Timex and Oris performance meters

yen187

TIMEX 60mm all kinda meters sale

meters are back for sale!!!

TIMEX meters are back for sale!!!'

All of them also available while stocks last!

CLEARANCE SALE AT DISCOUNTED PRICE!!!

METERS AVAILABLE ALL OR ONLY 60mm!!

CALL OR PM ME FOR PRICE!!
012-2572141

Timex is taiwan DEFI hehehe

my fren buy liow nice lah got dancing like DEFI

and got DEFI BF white n red and Apex blue can change seven colour hehehe

the pics will be uploaded soon.....
just adjusting the sizes now so that it will look good....
yea man... taiwan defi.... :D
but looks good man..... accurate also... :lol:

thanks phat 7......
full range of photos will be uploaded soon.... no worries ok....
:D
very very soon ok dudes... chill with me on this...
:D

volt meter
Yen187- better give me good price woi :lol:

Looks awesome! Proudly made in Taiwan too (Oris)??

If the price is right I'm interested!

:unsure: :unsure: wahh meter look awesome....wut r the price ...as attractive as the meters or not :unsure: :unsure:

ok bro pm me the price for boost meter..
boost meter up to how many bar

hey brother, wat the size for the boost meter, PM me the best price....pls

another pic for all oris fans.
Will upload all the rest in a jiffy....
just relax for the time being......
all enquiring about oris... what about timex?
none interested in timex?

hey bro.....

any others pics for timex n oris meter???
plz state the price also, so we can compare with others brand... ;)

regards...

at your request levin 92.....
timex meters preview.... pinjam from other webbie... hehe :D
the real pics will be up when stock is in....