ticketing?

ticket will cost rm20 for adults and free for children below 12years.

however, there are several car mags that are enlisted as our supporting mags that carry a rm5 voucher, meaning the tickets will cost rm15. this is only applicable to adult tickets.

i got 3 coupon so if i buy 2 tickets can i use all the 3 coupons togehter ??
Also can anyone tell you tell me is the new KLCC convention center located inside KLCC or different ?
How to get there ? got any map ?

kl convention center is located at jalan pinang oppsite UOB i think

its across klcc next tomandarin hotel..you'll see one big new building there and yes that is kl convention center

titanrev.... one coupon is naturally used for one ticket... otherwise if you had 5 coupons, we would have to pay you rm5 back :)

midship, so u mean i can only use 1 coupon for 1 ticket only lah...

A few question need to ask from u bro......

May i know from what time to what time the motorshow start and end???
is it from morning 10am to 10pm?

Is camera aloud to bring in to this motorshow??

Antway, thx very much... :)

runs from 10am to 10pm daily....

of course you can bring your camera!! :)

see you all there!!

student price

alantan said:
any student price?

RM 15. See at their website.
http://www.dreamcarsasia.com/modules/sections/index.php?op=viewarticle&artid=6

To all student, bring your ID Student Card to get ticket with student price (RM 15). But student that age ( 13yrs - 21yrs ).

TitanRev said:
Also can anyone tell you tell me is the new KLCC convention center located inside KLCC or different ?
How to get there ? got any map ?
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/KLconcenter.jpg

Else, car pool with me tomorrow, 8 July 2005. Going there to take as many photos as I can. hehehe Anyway, my ride is LRT! haha Going to be hard to park there considering that it's a working day.
There is 2 open air parking just BEFORE the KL Convention Center. RM5 maximum per day.