The set of JAF

Exterior and Body

The set of JAF

jannah

Item:Set of JAF,original..Front bumper,front windscreen and rear windscreen..
Price:RM120

bro give me the best price....plz...i need this stuff...

Originally posted by cYBorG@Dec 21 2004, 14:08
bro give me the best price....plz...i need this stuff...
call me lar...

update..

can u PM me a best price?
PM me if one set and if jz JAF emblem only.
thanks.

Originally posted by killer81@Jan 6 2005, 22:53
can u PM me a best price?
PM me if one set and if jz JAF emblem only.
thanks.
call me..

um, i'm a noob so pls dun flame me but what other the benefits for sticking the emblems? what is JAF btw? :P

Originally posted by putra_dreamin@Jan 11 2005, 09:49
um, i'm a noob so pls dun flame me but what other the benefits for sticking the emblems? what is JAF btw? :P
JAPAN AUTOMOBILE FEDERATION..

Originally posted by jannah+Jan 11 2005, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (jannah @ Jan 11 2005, 11:41 )
--QuoteBegin-putra_dreamin
@Jan 11 2005, 09:49

JAPAN AUTOMOBILE FEDERATION.. [/b][/quote]
you look great if you have this emblem, sticker... :)
in malaysia the JAF = AAM :)

put for suck cock ah???

japan automobile federation....here is malaysia la.... :angry:
izit put alr jpj won kacau u....cibai kia... :lol: