The PERFECT rim weight

want to buy ori lightweight wheel,look no futher la....taiko jin got tai pa rare wheel.:adore:
hehehe.....

new wheel that can easily get, i'm not really get into it... now keep looking for rare wheels, just for collection la... hahaha... rare wheel cheap ma... :listen:

what wheel do u considered rare jin....mind sharing.:hmmmm:

what other rare wheels u have?

what wheel do u considered rare jin....mind sharing.:hmmmm:

i'm now got SSR Florence R-Pro, Mugen CF 48, SSR Type-C 15" Gold color, CP-035...
just miss out the rarest Mugen MF10L & currently looking for CP-F...
Monster Type-R oso very rare... regretted now for selling it...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

i'm now got SSR Florence R-Pro, Mugen CF 48, SSR Type-C 15" Gold color, CP-035...
just miss out the rarest Mugen MF10L & currently looking for CP-F...
Monster Type-R oso very rare... regretted now for selling it...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

this is what i call sifu...hehehe...i never even heard of the model that u mention above.:adore:
mind sharing the pic bro jin?really like to see how the wheel look like.hehehe...thanks.

this is what i call sifu...hehehe...i never even heard of the model that u mention above.:adore:
mind sharing the pic bro jin?really like to see how the wheel look like.hehehe...thanks.

those Mugen wheel is just like diamond to ladies... hehehe....
bout the SSR & Monster, last time i posted in "Best Looking Rims....." thread... i bet u saw it b4..

those Mugen wheel is just like diamond to ladies... hehehe....
bout the SSR & Monster, last time i posted in "Best Looking Rims....." thread... i bet u saw it b4..

ooo.that old skool mugen is it?i c....seen it before.but those ssr n monster leh never saw it
before.

thanks for the link bro.yup,seen the monster wheel berofe but tnot the ssr.hehehe....