The inexpensive used car, Subaru in Japan

tateochuwatana1017

Apr 3, 2007
Thank you for reading our message.

Do export Japan cars to worldwide from Japan.

Do you know Yahoo Auctions, the biggest on-line private auction in Japan?

We believe this the cheapest place you can buy used cars in Japan company to other on-line auction and normal auction such as USS, JA.

We win your Yahoo ID quickly and it is possible for you to be online and to buy the used car to like by Yahoo auction.

Usually, the dealer in Yahoo doesn't export to the foreign countries.
We quickly export the car which you knocked down to your country.

If you are interested our service and Yahoo Auctions, please email us.
Yahoo auction can be experienced at our website.

Thank you.

Subaru
Yahoo!¥ª¡¼¥¯¥·¥ç¥ó ¥¹¥Ð¥ë
Sky Export Service Co.Ltd

E-mail: [email protected]

Jul 28, 2008
We do a lot of mini trucks from Japan. We've sent cars to Malaysia to Canadian embassy staff.

Japan Car Exports sends Subarus all over the world, mostly the mini truck called Subaru Sambar.

As Japanese used car exporters, we find it competative and even more so in the mini truck market. To show the world how much we love Subaru we're driving a Subaru Sambar around the world! Check out our blog at Smaller is Better- Mongol Rally 2008/JCE World Rally 2008 !

Steve
Nagoya Japan
Japan Car Exports

MatLia

Jul 17, 2007
Without AP we Malaysian cannot import any car from anywhere around the world. So pity. The Import duty also reach 300% from the price of origin country. But free duty place like Labuan & Langkawi is safe from this policy.

hi, any sifu can provise some wiring diagram or workshop which can convert the wira 1.3 manual window to power window?
I have bought the 4 side power window with motor, just that I don't know how to connect the cable. anyone do this kind of project b4?