!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Sep 30 2004, 16:39
aight aight.... eh..the job how ah ?
bro!!!..good news!!..u got the freelance job with my company...will buzz u and let you know more.. ;)

hahaha at last unker seow can buy susu for his kids and pampers hahaha...

ahahha.. i'm not suprised... have fun with your new job seow! ahhahahah....

Originally posted by FuGZ+Sep 30 2004, 02:08 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Sep 30 2004, 02:08 )
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Sep 30 2004, 01:38
you okie ar?

selling the car?

just wanna enjoy my money for other things and skateboarding...

i wanna go skate at night and do filming but can't, cuz restricted with road blocks and such...

just thought of all the things i could buy if i didn't save my money for the car...

well, still making up my mind...

might sell the car once it's stock, most probably not... i just need a ride, that's it. [/b][/quote]
get a bicycle! :lol:

anyone can tell me what party this is?

is it car tunner gethering?

I hope I can make some friends who like car and modifying..

please me know the what this is all about, route

Originally posted by CoolFusion+Sep 30 2004, 22:35 -->
QUOTE (CoolFusion @ Sep 30 2004, 22:35 )
Originally posted by FuGZ@Sep 30 2004, 02:08
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Sep 30 2004, 01:38
you okie ar?

selling the car?

just wanna enjoy my money for other things and skateboarding...

i wanna go skate at night and do filming but can't, cuz restricted with road blocks and such...

just thought of all the things i could buy if i didn't save my money for the car...

well, still making up my mind...

might sell the car once it's stock, most probably not... i just need a ride, that's it.

get a bicycle! :lol: [/b][/quote]
it's okay, i got a skateboard.. hehehe....

Originally posted by DJ-EVO3@Sep 30 2004, 22:37
anyone can tell me what party this is?

is it car tunner gethering?

I hope I can make some friends who like car and modifying..

please me know the what this is all about, route
its a tt session...we gather together ..and we talk about everything...we call ourselves the party gang/potatoes..and man we are 100% into cars and chics..

TTs are held every friday 10.30pm onwards..Syed Arif USJ 9 ...and on and off we do throw some quick tts..do check out our thread..

brobro sekalian..another "quickie" tt..tonight..same place..OUG..road 29...feel free to drop by..frequent attendees for this quickie: steven..seow..jonjon and rein

alo, we will not be TT-ing friday night tonight.. instead, a few of us are going to Summit to catch a movie :ph34r:

tt will be still on but after movies lah. coz nowadays no one wanna come lio also haigh saddist