!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Sep 26 2004, 15:47
CKM : how are you man...??? heard bout your news..

rein kor kor : lets go "char kuat"...kekeke....
im fine TQ... recovering.. ehehhe.. take bus to college.. n back.. hard life man!! <_<

wah...sounds like fun...
=)
bring sum chicks along mah
y nt u guys go centrepoint in pj banana leaf?
v nice food =)
price quite ok lah
alot of ppl who drive nice cars go there eat n play cafe n all
=)
just opinions

errrrrrr but everyone is welcome to join us aight? neway.... hope to see more ppl in tt or else very the boring lio lahhhh.......

Originally posted by celica10@Sep 27 2004, 23:19
wah...sounds like fun...
=)
bring sum chicks along mah
y nt u guys go centrepoint in pj banana leaf?
v nice food =)
price quite ok lah
alot of ppl who drive nice cars go there eat n play cafe n all
=)
just opinions
Errr whereabout in Centrepoint? U were there yesterday when U sms?

To all my bros..
Happy Mid Autumn Festival...

For my bros who wants to know more about this festival:
Mid-Autumn Festival is an occasion deeply rooted in the Chinese tradition. During this festival, families gather for a reunion to feast on mooncakes, lil yams and juicy pomeloes as well as enjoy the panoramic view of a full moon and lanterns.
Just like Christmas and Thanksgiving in the West, the Moon Festival is one of the most important traditional events for the Chinese.

The Moon Festival is also a romantic one. A perfect night for the festival is if it is a quiet night without a silk of cloud and with a little mild breeze from the sea. Lovers spend such a romatic night together tasting the delicious moon cake with some wine while watching the full moon. Even for a couple who can't be together, they can still enjoy the night by watching the moon at the same time so it seems that they are together at that hour. A great number of poetry has been devoted to this romantic festival.

Hope this Mid Autumn Festival will bring you all happiness.

hehe beebee...
ya thats where i sms ya =)
if ur still awake would of sms ya at 4am =)
hehe
bt guess ur zzzzzZZZZzzzzZZzzzz
=)