!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Sep 21 2004, 13:10
some ppl no need me to fetch adi.....hehehehe....ppl got new car...damn nice oh......rein.......when yam cha...long time neva see you...
hehe...last week only u saw me..so fast miss me edi ah..
i thought u guys were coming over last night to yumcha...hehe

Originally posted by reincarnation@Sep 21 2004, 16:40
any bros coming over to syed arif tonight?...
see how things go rein, if steven and seow go, i might come along...

Originally posted by FuGZ+Sep 21 2004, 16:55 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Sep 21 2004, 16:55 )
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Sep 21 2004, 16:40
any bros coming over to syed arif tonight?...

see how things go rein, if steven and seow go, i might come along... [/b][/quote]
ok fugz..if u guys are not here by 10.30pm..i'll head home ;)

alright bros..a "quickie" tt tonight ..10.30pm syed arif..whoevers interested hop on over..

steven, seow and me will be there....

hey rein..sorry can join u guys...the first yumcha session they wont let me off..

this friday lah...rein u coming?dun ponteng o

kakakka.....damn chun just now.....we TT only 3 fellas....small group...but interesting group...kkekekeke.... so rein kor kor you coming for friday or not ah ?

intresting ah? u two fellas busy with the hp den leave me alone on the table like sohaigh lehh...

Originally posted by damn@Sep 22 2004, 01:46
intresting ah? u two fellas busy with the hp den leave me alone on the table like sohaigh lehh...
hehehe...where got..we on the phone discuss big business...

eh steven...the girl chun meh?...so thursday how? :P

errrrr cun weyh............. shhhh shhhhhh thursday i call u lah. hahah wanna let everyone know meh?

Originally posted by damn@Sep 22 2004, 14:24
errrrr cun weyh............. shhhh shhhhhh thursday i call u lah. hahah wanna let everyone know meh?
thursday night tt..same place ok ;)

any of u guys getting the zth sticker?...could we like have one person(potatolian) purchase a few and we get it from him..to save all the hassle..

y dun just ask for copyright permission from Tom, do 1 "ubi in zerotohundred.com" sticker or whatever.... must be cute looking ubi la. :D

yala...someone get the zth sticker la...then all of us pay him back..im sure most of us want the stickers but lazy..hhehehe.......damn u in charge getting zth sticker....we pay you...you go get okie ?

Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Sep 23 2004, 13:20
yala...someone get the zth sticker la...then all of us pay him back..im sure most of us want the stickers but lazy..hhehehe.......damn u in charge getting zth sticker....we pay you...you go get okie ?
i agree wit seow..damn go get the stickers :)