!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
TT Time!!

Date: 17th September 2004, Friday
Time: 9.30pm onwards
Venue: Syed Arif, USJ 9.

1. FuGZ - Blue Karler Kar...
2. escaflowne - this is betul punya Blue Karler car
3. psycoseow - no cow in my nick okie !! fugz !!!

weeiii....rein kor kor...why not attending leh..?

Rein, long time nv see u la.... as for me, i skiped a lot too.. but not as serious as u i suppose... hehehe

TT Time!!

3. psycowseow - no cow in my nick okie !! fugz !!!
4. Damn coming for a while only.....

Originally posted by reincarnation+Sep 15 2004, 11:42 -->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Sep 15 2004, 11:42 )
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Sep 15 2004, 11:39
Mooshi mooshi~ Anybody home???

hi...nobody home...hehe.. [/b][/quote]
Then? then? errr U leh? :ph34r:

seow: bro..i got dinner to attend to..not sure what time its finishing

khai: yea havent seen u for some time...wei i got attend leh..last friday i also got go..i popped in a lil while..i skipped like once or twice oni.. :P

queenbee: hehe..thats a voice answering machine :)

Hey rein. I got a dinner to attend too haha. Sis'z pre-wedding sigh. Was summon to go tho kenot walk :blink:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Sep 16 2004, 09:06
Hey rein. I got a dinner to attend too haha. Sis'z pre-wedding sigh. Was summon to go tho kenot walk :blink:
why sigh..i guess it should be fun...hehe..

TT Time!!

5. lekalo.. very brief attendance coz cousin coming to house

FuGZ>>
B there a bit early la this time k? I shud be there say 10:15 or so... which..is not so early either.
I/R my stoopit fon dun have la. MUST Bluetooth 2 u. No choice. Udderwise how?

Originally posted by lekalo@Sep 16 2004, 09:36
TT Time!!

5. lekalo.. very brief attendance coz cousin coming to house

FuGZ>>
B there a bit early la this time k? I shud be there say 10:15 or so... which..is not so early either.
I/R my stoopit fon dun have la. MUST Bluetooth 2 u. No choice. Udderwise how?
okies dokies...

Hehe yea. Once U r used to it, itz not a prob. Last time I used to TT until 4-5am n woke up at 7.30am n still feel fresh ;)

So quiet in here :huh:

uh? Now saturday oredi ke? Y am I at work?
TT yesterday or not, tonight, my dear bunga friend, u come la! Oh, forgot.. u have some dinner. sure lambat waann. If I don't c u 2nite, then nvm. Won't be there too long.

Hoi, u all mad ah, can sleep so little?? if I were to do the same, I'll come to office looking like a corpse.

Originally posted by lekalo@Sep 17 2004, 10:26
uh? Now saturday oredi ke? Y am I at work?
TT yesterday or not, tonight, my dear bunga friend, u come la! Oh, forgot.. u have some dinner. sure lambat waann. If I don't c u 2nite, then nvm. Won't be there too long.

Hoi, u all mad ah, can sleep so little?? if I were to do the same, I'll come to office looking like a corpse.
bro..not too sure if i can make it tonight..but i had a good time with seow, steven and kevin last night..hehe..

as for the sleeping part..u gotta work on it..hehe practise makes perfect ;)

eee.. rather not bro.

making a newer video tonite la. But will give the existing one to FuGZ anyway tonight.

haha...the sleeping part very easy pratice one.

normally every sem exam week i didn't sleep almost 24 hour..maybe stay up late study till like 4or 5 am then sleep 1 hour..6am drive 30min to coll....then already refresh for the whole day.

well the worst part of this is .....end of the day u balik rumah..sudah relax...habis..mata tak boleh buka.

woi, abg skyline..
y u selling your 32? makin way for what la?
Take me 4 a ride this friday 1st la.. last chance ma. please please! Never ride in Skyline b4. Eh, got, once. Sebijik like yr car, but white kaler.

'Carnation>>
uuukay so far. Just tired of the same ol crap @ work.
Bila wanna do avatar movie wey? I got a file 4 u in my phone, but need a bluetooth card to connect to PC, so I can't transfer it coz don have the card..shit!
Is there any other way?

sold la... people wanna buy.. sell ler weh. what to do... still waiting for the loan to clear coz i'm also handling 4 other loans. haih.. hailat ler....

get what? either 32+1 or 32-1. heheh :D definitely FR car.