!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Datuk Fredii>>
noe la, thot you're still thinking wot else to do to yr car. mine really braking is lacking now. skery la!

Reincarnation>
how are yu bro? How can i join the official fire-breathers' association? ahahaha!

By the way, seriously... what's up with everyone here? Ermm.. none of me biznis actually.. oops! :P bye!

must be the down period..
no-one do anything stupid ya!
live life to the fullest !

Originally posted by lekalo@Sep 14 2004, 11:38 AM
Datuk Fredii>>
noe la, thot you're still thinking wot else to do to yr car. mine really braking is lacking now. skery la!

Reincarnation>
how are yu bro? How can i join the official fire-breathers' association? ahahaha!

By the way, seriously... what's up with everyone here? Ermm.. none of me biznis actually.. oops! :P bye!
im fine..pretty hectic these days...lol@fire-breathers' assoc. ...and hows life been treating u?

power car drifting? got meh? :o :o

where got... if got surely kena chase by police already. subang and USJ very hot area maaa..

:P

haiya.. back to real work... no more fun. isk isk.. sorry didn't make it last friday la guys. i was at syed ariff after 12am and didn't see anyone of u guys there. tried calling fugz and windz... didn't get thru.

esca... pm me ur number. my bro in law wanna polish his car. hehe :D

sad a bit la.. as of next week... no more batmobile. sold off liao. :( ... making ways to something else.

ohh drifting.... errr got one drift event coming soon again ah? hahahahahaha

Originally posted by topui11@Sep 14 2004, 03:48 PM

where got... if got surely kena chase by police already. subang and USJ very hot area maaa..

haiya.. back to real work... no more fun. isk isk.. sorry didn't make it last friday la guys. i was at syed ariff after 12am and didn't see anyone of u guys there. tried calling fugz and windz... didn't get thru.

sad a bit la.. as of next week... no more batmobile. sold off liao. :( ... making ways to something else.
:o

Originally posted by topui11@Sep 14 2004, 15:48

woi, abg skyline..
y u selling your 32? makin way for what la?
Take me 4 a ride this friday 1st la.. last chance ma. please please! Never ride in Skyline b4. Eh, got, once. Sebijik like yr car, but white kaler.

'Carnation>>
uuukay so far. Just tired of the same ol crap @ work.
Bila wanna do avatar movie wey? I got a file 4 u in my phone, but need a bluetooth card to connect to PC, so I can't transfer it coz don have the card..shit!
Is there any other way?

Originally posted by lekalo@Sep 15 2004, 10:58
'Carnation>>
Bila wanna do avatar movie wey? I got a file 4 u in my phone, but need a bluetooth card to connect to PC, so I can't transfer it coz don have the card..shit!
Is there any other way?
eeee...make my name so "bunga"ish.. :P
bilabila pun boleh...not too sure if there are other ways to transfer out?..is there no data transfer cable for your phone?..

Originally posted by reincarnation+Sep 15 2004, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Sep 15 2004, 11:41 )
--QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Sep 15 2004, 10:58
'Carnation>>
Is there any other way?

bilabila pun boleh...not too sure if there are other ways to transfer out?..is there no data transfer cable for your phone?.. [/b][/quote]
transfer into my PDA via bluetooth, the i will send the video to rein online. how's that?

Originally posted by FuGZ+Sep 15 2004, 12:14 -->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Sep 15 2004, 12:14 )
Originally posted by reincarnation@Sep 15 2004, 11:41
--QuoteBegin-lekalo
@Sep 15 2004, 10:58
'Carnation>>
Is there any other way?

bilabila pun boleh...not too sure if there are other ways to transfer out?..is there no data transfer cable for your phone?..

transfer into my PDA via bluetooth, the i will send the video to rein online. how's that? [/b][/quote]
bro..he dont have a bluetooth card...

FuGZ>>
Sounds good, buddy. Wanna blutits.. I mean BlueTooth to u @ TT this Friday?

'Carnation>>
eee... alst time I did call u Bunga Carnation u never realise meh? Haha!
See, if I pair my Bluetooth device with FuGZ's PDA, can send to him, no need blutooth card rite? THen he can data transfer to your PC via transfer cable or something.
FYI, I do have a data transfer cable, but apparently to connect to PC, I think I still require bluetooth card.. dono y.

But the video is crap la. Too dark. See if u can use lah. Horr...? How? Want tak?

Originally posted by lekalo@Sep 15 2004, 14:14
FuGZ>>
Sounds good, buddy. Wanna blutits.. I mean BlueTooth to u @ TT this Friday?

'Carnation>>
eee... alst time I did call u Bunga Carnation u never realise meh? Haha!
See, if I pair my Bluetooth device with FuGZ's PDA, can send to him, no need blutooth card rite? THen he can data transfer to your PC via transfer cable or something.
FYI, I do have a data transfer cable, but apparently to connect to PC, I think I still require bluetooth card.. dono y.

But the video is crap la. Too dark. See if u can use lah. Horr...? How? Want tak?
hehe...okok...sounds so feminine la.. :P

sa for the video just pass it on..and i'll see what i can do..but im a procrastinator..hehe...

TT Time!!

Date: 17th September 2004, Friday
Time: 9.30pm onwards
Venue: Syed Arif, USJ 9.

1. FuGZ - Blue Karler Kar...
2. ??

lekalo, can infrared?

TT Time!!

Date: 17th September 2004, Friday
Time: 9.30pm onwards
Venue: Syed Arif, USJ 9.

1. FuGZ - Blue Karler Kar...