!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i heard fudgz got new recipe wor..kekekekekee :o :unsure: :huh:

black mirage cyborg on the loose tonight :P

comela guys...all come and drag wit me...since my mood so bad now...i need to release... :(

but gimme chance let me win ok..make my day pls...hehe

Originally posted by reincarnation@Sep 10 2004, 12:24 PM
comela guys...all come and drag wit me...since my mood so bad now...i need to release... :(

need to release ah? then go masturbate or ask some pretty lase to do it for u lor..akkakkakaaa :lol: :rolleyes: better then u drag ur car and u drag urself mar..kekekkeee :P

or go SIC this sunday lor u can release all u can..just pay 130 bucks..hentam 9 9 ur car to the limit....much better way to release tension and anger :ph34r:

steven du lan with me izit.... aiyo... dun like that la... stress recently... hahaha.... my housemate got rob la.... ppl rob her bag from behind.... using a car.... damn cham.. inside got one brand new digital camera costing 1600

Originally posted by reincarnation@Sep 10 2004, 12:24 PM

hehe den drag wif me la.. eheheh...but me not cumin ler.. got work to do...summore no mood la.. cuz of SOb ma chau hai..desperate like fuck

CKM

why not coming??!?!

heehe rain damn heavy now.. afterwards plenty of fun !!! eheheheehe
come laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

wei
how how how???

afterwards: meet at new location 10.30pm!!!

hehehheheehehe

CoolFusion and escaflowne tested the place yesterday, it's damn fun AND safe. can drag and can sing-song there :P

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Sep 10 2004, 07:57 PM
wei
how how how???

afterwards: meet at new location 10.30pm!!!

hehehheheehehe

CoolFusion and escaflowne tested the place yesterday, it's damn fun AND safe. can drag and can sing-song there :P
?? now i'm confused, going to syed arif now.

uuurrrrrmm.... wat's going on here ahh? :o :o

abang fred>>
brake don't have? Hoi, invest in good ones la, for once in your life...get a good set and you're ready. For whatever power u have in the car, you need more than double that for braking force.
Thinking of getting the project miu rotor + new 550 c brake pads. but no lui la.