!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i spotted some Evo kinda car behind..... Potato dun have Evo la.... change all to wira/satria/saga/kelisa/kancil etc. etc. la... hehehe

Originally posted by khaixtreme@Aug 23 2004, 09:48 PM
i spotted some Evo kinda car behind..... Potato dun have Evo la.... change all to wira/satria/saga/kelisa/kancil etc. etc. la... hehehe
ehehe change to potato crumbs?

guys...i was thinkin rite.. we just choose a very nice font..den just type team potato.. team make it smaller la..n make it reflective colour.. den lastly stick on de car.. eheheh.... just my fake mufler suggestion..
*the new zerotohundred font kinda nice... those font dat hard to read.. eheehhe

weii so sori didnt join u guys in subang after syed ariff...my doll ask me to take to her frens laa...cheh...dat time i tot gonna take my doll to dinner then send her back....the charade tt oso i passed...

Originally posted by drill@Aug 24 2004, 12:24 AM
weii so sori didnt join u guys in subang after syed ariff...my doll ask me to take to her frens laa...cheh...dat time i tot gonna take my doll to dinner then send her back....the charade tt oso i passed...
china doll ar?

Originally posted by khaixtreme+Aug 23 2004, 09:38 PM-->
QUOTE (khaixtreme @ Aug 23 2004, 09:38 PM)
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Aug 23 2004, 04:55 PM
:unsure: Scary ler. I wanna learn kickboxing haahahaha

kick boxing... i also wanna learn... Ong Bak....

Ha Dong Chak San... Wong Kuak Kuak Kan.... hhahahaa. Damn weird la Thai language.... [/b][/quote]
Khai >>> Wanna learn too? Itz at Hartamas ;)

Originally posted by drill@Aug 24 2004, 01:50 AM
ckm how u know arr???
hahaha..dat doll can talk and groan and moan....hehehhe
Yerrrr drill :rolleyes:

U din join them after Syed Ariff tat nite? I tot U goin :lol: ;)

drill taikor...apa doll doll one lar :P u ambik the doll and campak one izzit? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by drill@Aug 24 2004, 01:50 AM
ckm how u know arr???
hahaha..dat doll can talk and groan and moan....hehehhe
den bring ur doll out la....