!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by reincarnation+Aug 23 2004, 05:34 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Aug 23 2004, 05:34 PM)
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Aug 23 2004, 05:27 PM
Rein >>> Fri not goin TT so Wed goin to Hartamas or not?

not sure..cause next day got work :( ..u goin? [/b][/quote]
Yeap

kiss - becouse im a girl

I just cant understand the hearts of men
they tell you they want you and then they leave
you
this is the first time, you're special
I believed those words and I was so happy

you should have told me you didn't like me any
more
but I couldn't see that and you just rushed me
although I will curse you I'll still miss you
since I am a girl, to whom love is everything

i heard that if you give up things too easily
to a man, he will get bored with you
i don't think this is wrong
a girl says that she will never be fooled again
but she will fall in love again

you should have told me you didn't like me any
more
but I couldn't see that and you just rushed me
although I will curse you I'll still miss you
since I am a girl, to whom love is everything

[narration]
Hey babe
the pain
it's not enough to describe how i feel
we were so happy together
but I know now
I've been blind
you told me that you'd never let me down
whenever I needed you you'd always be here
I can forgive but I cant forget
even though you hurt me
I still love you

don't take advantage of a girl's willingness to
do anything for love
and her caring instinct
i didn't know that to be born as a girl and to
be
loved was so hard
although i will curse you i'll still miss you
since i am a girl, to whom love is everything
although i will curse you i'll still miss you
since i am a girl, to whom love is everything

ice cream scene---

She whispers, 'today we broke up....u wished for my happniness,
to meet someone better than you.
you're just like any other guys..few moments ago u told me u loved me..
honestly, i don't want you to be happy!
what if you meet someone prettier then me *^^*
eventually what if you forget everything about me.
it's so hard for me..i feel like dying really..
i still love you really...'

Narration (Guy, only in the music video)
There's someone I'm in love with...
Although I can't be with her now...
I'm still in love with her...

http://images.hi5.com/userpics/6/2085066.img.jpg
look wad i did in class today... multimedia class isnt so bad after all...... :)

I was standing
All alone against da world outside
U were searching...for a place to hide

Originally posted by CoolFusion@Aug 23 2004, 05:49 PM
look wad i did in class today... multimedia class isnt so bad after all...... :)
photoshop tai ko?

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Aug 23 2004, 05:52 PM-->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Aug 23 2004, 05:52 PM)
--QuoteBegin-CoolFusion
@Aug 23 2004, 05:49 PM

photoshop tai ko? [/b][/quote]
the font good for the sticker? photoshop is fun.... :D

resolution here is bad... i got a better one.... tell me what u think....
CKM... u help me post in potato sticker thread.... pls...

rein : wah...you not coming for TT meh... dun like that la....

esca : sure got bikini babes bo ? if like that...wash clean clean my car ah...hehehehe...my car very dirty... heheheh...

CKM

*bish*!!

the sexy crew wears bikini and wash car laaaaaaa

not 18XXXX!

:lol:

haha khai!! u too exspensive worker lah i cannot afford..keke!

wanna was ,polish , wax just buzz me !!

neway..talking about bikini wash car...hmm currently can't find gal that do that..need to pay them alot.later ppl thouhgt i home delivery XxX

the girl pic signature..chun????

Originally posted by CoolFusion@Aug 23 2004, 06:16 PM
resolution here is bad... i got a better one.... tell me what u think....
CKM... u help me post in potato sticker thread.... pls...
done!

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 23 2004, 06:59 PM
CKM

*bish*!!

the sexy crew wears bikini and wash car laaaaaaa

not 18XXXX!

:lol:
i mean use their boobs to wash car.. eheheh

Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Aug 23 2004, 06:44 PM
rein : wah...you not coming for TT meh... dun like that la....

esca : sure got bikini babes bo ? if like that...wash clean clean my car ah...hehehehe...my car very dirty... heheheh...
wont be in KL... :(

ckm: eeee...hamsap king

Originally posted by QueenBee@Aug 23 2004, 04:55 PM
:unsure: Scary ler. I wanna learn kickboxing haahahaha
kick boxing... i also wanna learn... Ong Bak....

Ha Dong Chak San... Wong Kuak Kuak Kan.... hhahahaa. Damn weird la Thai language....

Hey CKM.. y post lyrics here??? since u post the translated version.. i'll post the korean version.. hehehe... way back.. this was the most popular song when KPop became popular..... now...erm.. seldom listen liao.

Kiss - Because I'm a Girl

Dodeche ar suga obso namjadurui maum
wonhar ten onjego da juni ije tonande
ironjog choumirago nonun thugbyorhadanun
gu marur midosso negen hengbogiosso

marur haji guresso nega shirhojyoda go
nunchiga obnun nan nur bochegiman hesso
norur yoghamyonsodo manhi guriurgoya
sarangi jonbuin nanun yojainika

modungor swibge da jumyon gumbang shirhjungnenunge
namjara durosso thollin mar gathjin anha
dashinun sogji anhuri maum mogo bojiman