!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Call real name la. Rein is errr Kevin or Kelvin I forgot :P...Reincarnation is Willie ma rite?

rein if u cum to TT rite.. den we got prob calling each other.. ahhaha..

thats y i did't show up lor....:P
errrm....are u tokin to me this rein or the other?

QB: :P

Call real name la. Rein is errr Kevin or Kelvin I forgot tongue.gif...Reincarnation is Willie ma rite?

who is kelvin/kevin orrr????? :(
vinna relli mou leong sam one.....dun tok to u n e more... :P

So is yr name Kenny? :P I seriously 4get la, Rein. Dun la b so mad. Next TT on U muahahaha :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Aug 16 2004, 10:45 AM
i will be officially not be coming TT anymore. busy liow :(
ha... so now cannot see uncle fred ah? :(

Originally posted by FuGZ+Aug 16 2004, 01:13 PM-->
QUOTE (FuGZ @ Aug 16 2004, 01:13 PM)
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Aug 16 2004, 10:45 AM
i will be officially not be coming TT anymore. busy liow :(

ha... so now cannot see uncle fred ah? :( [/b][/quote]
bz lor naz.

rein this fri nite take me go long kai in your 400bhp satria turbo... yuhoo.. laugh.gif
u owe me 1 ride.. laugh.gif

i also wanna sit in ur 501whp vtec....... that day in kesas...skali ur vtec engage onli, cannot even c ur tail light lar....onli can c tire smoke.....:(