!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
oh yeah, phsycoseow, sorry for almost flaming you last night :lol: :lol:

muhahahhhaa..........damn kenot come online last nite...last nite lightning strike....fried my modem......kakakaka...really nice TT.....i'll be attending the coming one !!!! hahahaha...nice meeting.....Rein tai lou...fugz...ckm....esca....coldfusion...windson ( sorry scold you for nothing ).....ahhh....khai.....topui & damn ( but didnt get a chance to talk to ).....anyway...... NICE BT !!!! !

Originally posted by Pyscoseow@Aug 14 2004, 04:04 PM
muhahahhhaa..........damn kenot come online last nite...last nite lightning strike....fried my modem......kakakaka...really nice TT.....i'll be attending the coming one !!!! hahahaha...nice meeting.....Rein tai lou...fugz...ckm....esca....coldfusion...vincent ( sorry scold you for nothing ).....ahhh....khai.....topui & damn ( but didnt get a chance to talk to ).....anyway...... NICE BT !!!! !
hehe..nice meeting u too seow..do join us every friday.. ;)

fugz: scary la the stories..sending chills down my spine...

and to all who joined in the BT...thanks for bringing me up..really appreciate it..(if u know what i mean)

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Aug 14 2004, 03:59 PM
Windson's NOW da MAN!!

hahahaha
but remember to Don't drink and drive. :P
hehe listen to our instructor..DONT DRINK AND DRIVE...thats why that night..I DRINK HE DRIVE :P

heehhe. nice BT BT... hahaha..yea dun drink n drive... yea seow.... join us la... sure u wil hav lots of fun.. hehehe...

esca still sleeping.. hhahaaa...now oni listen to me la.. i always ask u sleep but u duwan.. ehehehee :P

oi ckm i early early wake up liaolah.....
today many things to do...mop floor lah..make soup lah...wash car lah...
bai..now my perut still kosong!!!!!

haha jon i know where u live!!! prepare for my molotov cocktail..muahahahah.....