!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by szekeiemme+Aug 9 2004, 05:37 PM-->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Aug 9 2004, 05:37 PM)
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Aug 9 2004, 05:19 PM
im Jason Vorhees..can i help u?

1 big mac meal large wif 6 pieces of nugget please... [/b][/quote]
jason vorhees chop ur head then u know.... :P

Originally posted by andrewlimkn@Aug 9 2004, 07:41 PM
ask nathan corner to set up a table for us there la hahaha
if every friday tt held there..i can arrange:) ..maybe can ask for discount also..hehe

wakaakakaka

wei Saga's serious about getting his ride TiTANed

so is topui.. so why not?

then can REALLY call it Battle of the TiTAN's :lol:

haha....rein u tell the owner the time we come...reserve mai car park...fuyoo..damn action VIP style..haha

stanley promote kow kow meh...... i dun have cash to get my car titan-ed... so.... erm.... no titan for me lo...
potato chips.. i dun like to eat potato one.... i dun like french fries either.... weird....
anyhow.... dress code black.. just to remind everyone...

esca: can no prb..but must confirm we going la..if not next time they see me use broom and chase me off :P

khai: aiyo..potato chun la..my fav. ...any style..my all time favourite

fugz: bbq..sounds good...but where to get water..etcetc

Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 9 2004, 11:37 PM
bring water lor, hahahahha...

Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 9 2004, 11:37 PM
esca: can no prb..but must confirm we going la..if not next time they see me use broom and chase me off :P

water.. i dunno how to find la.. but FIRE i know where to find. *yum*yum*

that chinese word....u asking me dude....hmmm....it meens continue.....i donno if its corect but that was whut my chinesse friend wrote for me....heheheheh

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 10 2004, 12:20 AM
today is WET WET WATER'S BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY~~~

:lol: :lol: :lol:

weeeeeeeeeeee~~~

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 10 2004, 12:25 AM
that chinese word....u asking me dude....hmmm....it meens continue.....i donno if its corect but that was whut my chinesse friend wrote for me....heheheheh
i might born chinese.. but i duno chinese word 1.. i jjust noe how to write my name .. dats all..

Originally posted by wetwetwater+Aug 9 2004, 11:54 PM-->
QUOTE (wetwetwater @ Aug 9 2004, 11:54 PM)
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Aug 9 2004, 11:37 PM

water.. i dunno how to find la.. but FIRE i know where to find. *yum*yum* [/b][/quote]
i also know where...

evidence: