!!THE DEAD TT!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 4 2004, 01:02 PM
but the blood is like ingus oni... the thing at ur nose 1 ...when u catch cold.. can suck back in./... aahahaha
<_< very funny....

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 4 2004, 01:06 PM
so lets sing song ..
alright..lets sing this song.."unbreak my heart" by toni braxton...

Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The nights are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me

Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Un-do this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights

...nice ka ckm :)

Originally posted by reincarnation+Aug 4 2004, 02:22 PM-->
QUOTE (reincarnation @ Aug 4 2004, 02:22 PM)
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Aug 4 2004, 01:06 PM
so lets sing song ..

alright..lets sing this song.."unbreak my heart" by toni braxton...

Don't leave me in all this pain
Don't leave me out in the rain
Come back and bring back my smile
Come and take these tears away
I need your arms to hold me now
The nights are so unkind
Bring back those nights when I held you beside me

Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Un-do this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door
And walked outta my life
Un-cry these tears
I cried so many nights

...nice ka ckm :) [/b][/quote]
nice... my lec told us the philosopy of life also jsutnow... y wana be so sad?? ehehhe happy ler.. de 1 driving cefiro 1.. hehee.. now im okey!

can i get a fuck you! by jayZ hahaha nice song?
titanic? my heart will go on. hahaha

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Aug 4 2004, 11:24 AM-->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Aug 4 2004, 11:24 AM)
Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 4 2004, 11:23 AM
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 4 2004, 11:11 AM
Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 4 2004, 11:05 AM
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 4 2004, 10:55 AM
Originally posted by reincarnation@Aug 4 2004, 10:47 AM
Originally posted by szekeiemme@Aug 4 2004, 10:28 AM
Originally posted by simplythebest@Aug 4 2004, 10:21 AM
--QuoteBegin-reincarnation
@Aug 4 2004, 09:20 AM
wah..u guys all wanna drag wit me for wat b]

Rein: Frankly speaking, you can 'Sau Q' them anytime lare, your driving skill superb and you got the guts to do it. Just afraid if we meet them again, they will come look for fault.

look for foult? hmm... b]

stb:...waahh..dun look so highly on me leh...this tt must come ok

ckm:...nobody theres to touch u..not even a single bulu on ur body will get hurt ;)

bcuz im GAY ~!!!!

ure not GAY ;)

im im .. im GAY... i like KHAI!!!

why khai and not www :) ..u'll have more fun with www

duno.. cuz wet wet not my type ler.. khai better.. skinny.. sexy.. juicy...sllluurrrppppppppppppppppppppppppp
[/quote]
<_< damn it... im real speechless... just because i can't access internet, u all post bad thing bout me..... im so innocent la.... and one more thing.... im not juicy ok.... sexy would be good... wahahahahahaha... :P

wah one noon neva post only so many pages lio ah? haigh missed the fun.....

oio ckm ur ECU(brain) kong liao izzit??? start tarp gugu harr....aise aiseh
pity khai lah..hahaha

hahaha....saga continue!! get something to reduce wheel tyre for ur car first mah..

to reduce wheel tyre? what in da world is that..???

wheel spin u meen? if wheel spin then there is traction control built in Dastek Unichip....cool huh....what a modern world we live in

hahaa wheel tyre..damn i really blur~~~~~~

really arr..build in traction control..aiseh chun man!!!!
tapi...5k game i see them hear the amount also ball shrink lah...
but if it is on..i dun mind sharing the unichip..keke

Today i saw ninja_iga swooshing by me on elevated highway Ampang-KL and i saw he got a passenger seat in his car.....thats weird passenger seat....so i give a chase and there is a passenger........u know what gender la is that passenger...:D

Originally posted by Saga Continue@Aug 4 2004, 09:24 PM
Today i saw ninja_iga swooshing by me on elevated highway Ampang-KL and i saw he got a passenger seat in his car.....thats weird passenger seat....so i give a chase and there is a passenger........u know what gender la is that passenger...:D
female lo!!

any of you guys got a spare gearknob i can borrow till i buy a new one? urgently need it, i dun have one at the moment, bro took mine.

inform me if you guys have any offers too, thanx.