The best of the best! -pls Click!-

All Other Stuff

The best of the best! -pls Click!-

blackie

PC FOR SALE!!! -check out the spec 1st!-

Looking for big space???

This one is damn big .........

IBM Netvista CPU (complete with mouse, keyboard and cables)
Pentium 4 (2.4 Ghz)
1024Mb DDR PC2100 Ram (1Gb)
160Gb (80Gb x 2) Hdd
64MB Nvidia Chipset

3com Nic Card
LG 52x Cdrom
Registered Microsoft Windows XP service pack 2
Registered Microsoft Office 2003 pro
Norton Antivirus

-Monitor is not available-

Note: For personal use only. To all PC gamers, mp3's, movies fans, this is the best pc for you guys!

Price: RM1600

Pls call or sms for more details
0122000853 -Faris-

kinda interested lah, but yr 3d card is only the old junk 16Mb VGA Nvidia Vanta. not could even run NEED FOR SPEED UNDERGROUND. so how much if without the 3d card?

Paipon,
it's true the 3D card is old one...u can upgrade by ur own...price can nego...pls call if interested.

bro,,,
me interested, in all standard package...
but can i nego on this parts :
1024Mb DDR PC2100 Ram (1Gb) - I need only 512RAM
160Gb (80Gb x 2) Hdd - 80GB only
16Mb VGA Nvidia Vanta - Exclude this one

PM me your best price

TQ

guys!!!
I've change the 3D card from 16Mb VGA Nvidia Vanta to G450 dual video out 32Mb VGA card (Matrox)

Thanks!!

Update!!!!

I've change the 3D card to 64mb Nvidia Chipset.

Price is still the same!!!

Write your reply...