terrible dog breeder!

emailyou said:
You're welcome pea-brain!
P/S: Should've change ya nick! To "NGAN YIN" :D

and you should change your nick to "minidickhead". Hahahahhahaa!!!

SpeedMaster said:
Farktard NoSkill, i show no "gentlemanship" for farktard bitches who abuse and kill animals for money. nor i show any "gentlemanship" to those who supports abusing and killing of innocent lives.

Another thing farktard NoSkill, a lot of forumers showed their disagreement on what carienna did to profit herself. Too blind to see or too dumb to understand? Nicknames do reveal a lot about the user. You just don't have the needed skill to understand basic logic. pity pity

someone highlighted an important point. bless her for doing so. before this carienna shit nothing but silent. Only after she closed her blog, she started defending herself. Why choose to talk after wiping out all the evidents against her?? let her do the talking, k?

Another one.."English for Dummies" for ah beng emailyou. Hahahahahahahhahahaha ...and your fingers man!! they are farking dirty. :eek: :eek: played with carie's shit?? :eek: :eek: :eek:

p/s: i don't take silly advices from farktards like you.

Oh you motherfucker, I really think I should teach you a fucking lesson.

It's fucking lame to pinpoint grammer and spelling mistakes from an argument. If I wanted to do so, this thread has already turned into a grammer nazi thread since you joined.

You really lacking of debating skill. Your previous and current statement are always paradox. Everytime I pointed out your stupid paradoxing, you just act stupid and fucking ignore it. What kind of lamer is that??

Also, I don't know what kind of society you grew up from. In my society, having the longest winded doesn't mean you're right. Court is the most common place to have debates, you'll lose because your statements are not consistant at all.

I don't know what you actually expect from this thread. But trust me, you wouldn't change anything. After this, everything is still the same as before this thread. If I were Carie Hooi, I'll actually bring you to court and own your sorry ass in your face.

Malaysia now has new electric data laws after a few blackmail email cases to those local celebrities. But I still can fuck your here as hard as I can without trouble since SpeedMaster doesn't exist in real world. Do you know that Carie Hooi is a real person?? Trust me, you'll really get fucked if she wanna take any legal action. Now, do you know why I quoted every single of your post??

Internet is not as anonymous as you think. Don't even argue with me how you think that you can't be traced.

You really need to shut up the fuck now.

NOSkill said:
If this is your first flame war, let me give you a few advises. A good flamer knows when to stop and how to make funny flames.

:D Prime example :

"Where the fuck is your gentlemanship?? "
NOSkill