terrible dog breeder!

NOSkill,

Is incest is everything in your mind? With such evil thought in your mind no wonder you support paedophile.
You better delete all your paedophile files before the police caught you and put you in jail. I heard them "rotan" sex offender in the jail.

Beside sex related vulgar insult, you really cant think of anything?
Pity your parent, wasted their effort and money to raise such a useless
child.

To BYBwORSEnightMAR3

Hey dude,

1 more thing, "emailyou" the link to the site was created by me not SpeedMaster, dont flame the wrong person.
btw are you in anyway related to carie hooi?I notice both of you give comment to me almost at the same time in both this forum and her blog?

1. "The site that u are recommending us to view......contain al the picture which are audited b4 posting it up la. And it is taken by professional photographer to make it look good." REPLY : Can "your" dog play with such energy and drive? A good GR should.

2. "It's some sort like advertisement to show how good is their dogs condition so buyer will bought from them. Actually you dun know how it is kept. In cage? Or not you wouldn't know rite". REPLY : Give him a call and I am sure he would be VERY VERY HAPPY to show you his facility.

3. "I wonder who's your parent are. You are so dumb to fall for advertisement prank? Like father like son. No wonder all product company which has their product advertised make a good return. That bcoz.....in this world go so many other dumbass like you." REPLY: You mean to tell me you never in your life buy anything which had advertised in anywhere before? How about your cellphone? Car? If you had brought anything which had in anyway been advertised.. welll you are also a dumbass right?

4. The only time you can stop using your brain is when you are dead. hahaha

Let Me Answer To You.

1. He has a very good GR...that i agrees.
Can you and your dog play the role? Doggy.......mooch mooch come here...GOOD DOG

2. So does the computer software company develope virus before they create antivirus? Or Antivirus before they create virus? Get it? Does the restaurant owner show you how they prepared the food that you eat in a restaurant? Can't You get It?

3. I don't buy all the things which been had in anyway advertised. I only bought thing for household and need.
You moron and nimcompooop....i am not a materialistic guy like you or..."wealthy ill pampered child "

4. The only time that i bet you can kept your mouth shut and let other have a peace and quiet life is when you are dead.
But i guess, even if you were dead, your mouth will continuous to.........

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 said:
NOSkill,

Is incest is everything in your mind? With such evil thought in your mind no wonder you support paedophile.
You better delete all your paedophile files before the police caught you and put you in jail. I heard them "rotan" sex offender in the jail.

Beside sex related vulgar insult, you really cant think of anything?
Pity your parent, wasted their effort and money to raise such a useless
child.

Fuck you, how the fuck should I flame some one who doesn't even understand the differance between pedophile and pedophilic?? I bet your tiny peanut sized brain hurts like hell when trying to use big words. Flaming you is like educating, you piece of shit.

For millions of times I said your fucking stupid!! You related stupidity as sex related insult?? Unless you fucked a retard, I MEAN YOUR SAME KIND.

Tell me, what's the legal age in Malaysia?? I bet you have no fucking clue at all.

P/S: My mom's useless child owns your mom's stupid child on internet. How to beat that?? You7 fucktard.

Hei Cool Down Brother NOSkill

Hei Cool Down Brother NOSkill....
Here Some Quote To Cheer You Up Bro:

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 is like a piece of diaper, always on some ass and usually full of shit.

Remember BYBwORSEnightMAR3, the toes you step on today, maybe attached to the ass you have to kiss and lick tommorrow.

emailyou aka carrie hooi,

i will stuck to your like a real piece of YOUR diaper.. will show the world all your SHIT.

emailyou said:
Alo Speedmaster,

I wonder who were your parent.....?

1. The site that u are recommending us to view......contain al the picture which are audited b4 posting it up la. And it is taken by professional photographer to make it look good.

2. It's some sort like advertisement to show how good is their dogs condition so buyer will bought from them. Actually you dun know how it is kept. In cage? Or not you wouldn't know rite!

3. I wonder who's your parent are. You are so dumb to fall for advertisement prank? Like father like son. No wonder all product company which has their product advertised make a good return. That bcoz.....in this world go so many other dumbass like you.

4. Please use your brain and think la.....Dun make me laugh.

emailyou,
your mind went koo-koo after most of us broke your golden bowl??Hahahahahahaahahahaha!!!

"I wonder who were your parent.....??"...."I wonder who's your parent are"......"Please use your brain and think la.....Dun make me laugh"......hahahahahahhahahaha!! LMAO could someone please pass me a tissue!!hahahahahahahah!!!!!

emailyou said:
Hei Cool Down Brother NOSkill....
Here Some Quote To Cheer You Up Bro:

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 is like a piece of diaper, always on some ass and usually full of shit.

Remember BYBwORSEnightMAR3, the toes you step on today, maybe attached to the ass you have to kiss and lick tommorrow.

Here's a quote dedicated to emailyou,

A piece of shit will always be a piece of shit. it attracts nothing but avoidance

and also

What goes up, WILL come down!!

Alo Speedmaster,

I have two sentences for you.
1. Your quote doesn't get to anywhere.....
2. Your jokes are lame.....-END-

AND .....BYBwORSEnightMAR3
What is this statement all about?

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 emailyou aka carrie hooi,

Do you know who i am? I am a man. And stop saying who are who when you dun know who they are. Dun pretend you know it all. Just to let you know. I am NeMo in the blog asshole. Just incase you can't recognised this...."You are much way to worst than a mother fucker""If i have a gun and you are in 'US' i'll make sure i shot you in da ASS"

Like what Bro NOSkill says,
Ya.....If carrie hooi, were my sister....
NOSkill were my brother and...wow...LOH BOON SIEW was my grandfather........And an extra credit to this.....i Bet my great grandfather were link to your great grandmother.

My great granfather was a postmen and while delivering letter one day to your GGM house, your great grand father was not around. So my GGF screw your GGM good. Got it?

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 said:
emailyou aka carrie hooi,

i will stuck to your like a real piece of YOUR diaper.. will show the world all your SHIT.

What actually made you think emailyou is Carrie??
Speedmaster would fall in to the trap of thinking emailyou is my dupe account.

P/S: My great grandfather was a milk man.

emailyou said:
Alo Speedmaster,

I have two sentences for you.
1. Your quote doesn't get to anywhere.....
2. Your jokes are lame.....-END-

AND .....BYBwORSEnightMAR3
What is this statement all about?

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 emailyou aka carrie hooi,

Do you know who i am? I am a man. And stop saying who are who when you dun know who they are. Dun pretend you know it all. Just to let you know. I am NeMo in the blog asshole. Just incase you can't recognised this...."You are much way to worst than a mother fucker""If i have a gun and you are in 'US' i'll make sure i shot you in da ASS"

Like what Bro NOSkill says,
Ya.....If carrie hooi, were my sister....
NOSkill were my brother and...wow...LOH BOON SIEW was my grandfather........And an extra credit to this.....i Bet my great grandfather were link to your great grandmother.

My great granfather was a postmen and while delivering letter one day to your GGM house, your great grand father was not around. So my GGF screw your GGM good. Got it?

what makes you think those are jokes?? hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha!!

Nemo? Fucktard Mo(credits to NoSkill)..who farking care who the hell you are!! Hahahahahhaaa.....you're just some sick bitch/bastard licking shoes!! hahahahaha....how much you getting paid for??hahahaha

"My great granfather was a postmen..."
Wow!! Impressive!!!

boggysv said:
damm, this thread is getting funnier every post :D

That's the point of having discussion on internet, right?? :D

SpeedMaster said:
Nemo? Fucktard Mo

SpeedMaster:

Ooh!....My great grand father hit your great grand mother too hard right? That why it's getting on your nerve rite?

SpeedMaster said:
"My great granfather was a postmen..."
Wow!! Impressive!!!

Don't you think? That's why your great grand mother have been waiting for the mailman since then.

emailyou said:
SpeedMaster:

Ooh!....My great grand father hit your great grand mother too hard right? That why it's getting on your nerve rite?

Don't you think? That's why your great grand mother have been waiting for the mailman since then.

Hahahaa...neville, i do hope your great grandfather had 12 inches long dick to get noticed ...hahahhahahahaa

Dudes & dudettes...Chill man....this is Kinda gettin outta hands....

but seriously, u guys are pretty good with ur vocabolary...(i'm serious) interested in writing?

Pls do not close this thread cos HELL!!!..this is getting interesting.....u guys are entertaining......do continue to entertain us ZTH-ians

Peace ya'll

haha ... realli filled wit all those educated ppl . cun thread , keep on goin ... :D :D

Quite already? don't tell me there's no more action? more please. *clap* *clap*