terrible dog breeder!

emailyou said:
Way To Go NoSkill
I salute you. You pwn them good.! Keep Up the good work!
I'll be supporting you no matter where i am.
Currently i'm travelling around the world.
I respect you. You are 1 good samaritan.

Best Regards To You. Wish You The Best

did i hear another empty tin?? or just the same person?

Calling Seraph......Calling Seraph......u got connection with the SPCA rite....do advise on this topic.....

SpeedMaster,
What's wrong with you?? You seem to flame almost everyone in this thread.

SpeedMaster

No one asked you to answer in the first place. You got PMS is it?! Gosh!

You are the one who come replying to me and goes huu haa over such thing. What is the matter with you?

I wasn't here for havoc but were curious on this thus the reason why I signed up in order to post my questions. If answering me makes you feeling so frustrated, then you can choose not to answer. Never in any way did I direct the questions to you anyway.

I believe that in order to spread this awareness, there should be sufficient evidence, to allow you to go strong on this. But, there were some doubts. That is why I am asking questions on this breeder in particular... and all I get are those sarcastic reply from you?

How shameful!

There are a lot of rumours out here in the world. But I would prefer to find out the truth, rather than to hear and believe it blindly. Yet asking questions seems to be WRONG thing to do here in this threat...

eunuchmay,

Oh! If that's the case, when you want to ask a question, please state or list down the nick you wish to answer you.

then if u are making a statement, list down those you wish to inform.

if not, I have the right to voice out my opinion

Why so pissed? Maybe you yourself is having PMS. or feeling lonely?

if you're seeking for the truth, the answers are written in the article satnick posted. if you don't bother to read them all, guess your intention wasn't for the sake of seeking the truth but rather defending your friend.

NOSkill said:
SpeedMaster,
What's wrong with you?? You seem to flame almost everyone in this thread.

flaming? just spreading my point of view

by the way, NoSkill I just received a picture of your dream girl carie. you want to take a look?

eunicemay,

Browse throught these sites 1st :

http://carieee.blogspot.com/2004_07_01_carieee_archive.html
http://carieee.blogspot.com/2004_08_01_carieee_archive.html
http://carieee.blogspot.com/2004_09_01_carieee_archive.html
http://carieee.blogspot.com/2004_10_01_carieee_archive.html
http://carieee.blogspot.com/2004_11_01_carieee_archive.html
http://carieee.blogspot.com/2004_12_01_carieee_archive.html
http://carieee.blogspot.com/2005_01_01_carieee_archive.html
http://carieee.blogspot.com/2005_02_01_carieee_archive.html
http://carieee.blogspot.com/2005_03_01_carieee_archive.html

These are all Carrie's blog which she removed the link from the mainpage for some obvious reason.
Look beyond the cute puppy face, look at the background of all picture, look at the bitch and stud. Look at the chronology of events.
1) Notice the damp looking cramp enviorment ie cage the dog is in?
2) Notice the "chicken wire" cage that the golden puppy is put in? Try standing on those wire the whole day and see what it do to your feet bottom. It really hurt like hell.
3) Notice that all dog look hargard, lifeless in the cage?
4) Do your notice that Kiko and BearBear is bred on 2 consecutive heat?
5) Finally, do you notice that she bred just for the MONEY?

Now let compare that to another so call "reputable" breeder. I use him as comparison because he is the only Malaysian breeder which site I can find.
http://www.clangan.com.my
Do the same thing, look beyond cute puppy, look at the bitch , stud and background.
Notice the different?
1)All dog is looking smart, lively and energetic.
2)The dog is always in some open space in the picture, always on big green open space.
3)Finally, this breeder spend time to research and bring in good gene dog to enhance Malaysia GR line.

Please check with MKA for list of breeder, go to their place and see with your own eye the enviorment of their kennel, the history of their breeding program and also the temprement of their stud and bitch.

There are only a few reputable breeder in Malaysia, and yes them charge expensive but them are also breeder that breed responsibly.
Backyard breeder give you cheap dog no doubt about it, but try to visit a vet sometime and ask how many puppy them have to put to sleep that come from puppymiller and backyard breeder.

Another case of backyard breeder
http://www.puppy.com.my/cgi-bin/forum/gforum.cgi?post=221600;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;guest=4846146

Aim to create awareness, stop backyard breeder.
Better yet the next time you think of having a pet, go to a pet shelter to adopt one instead of buying from backyard breeder.

Finally, thanks you NOSkill for keeping this thread so active but please think with your brain before you talk.

SpeedMaster said:
flaming? just spreading my point of view

by the way, NoSkill I just received a picture of your dream girl carie. you want to take a look?

Do you really need to ask?? :D

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 said:
Finally, thanks you NOSkill for keeping this thread so active but please think with your brain before you talk.

Come on, you need to give some credit to speedmaster too. I wouldn't have done it alone.

Also, I'll reply your post anyway even you didn't mention my name. LOL.

But I still owned you good, didn't I?? :D

P/S: Links are still not working. Also, can I know how much you paid for your pets and its race?? Let's me quote how much you should really pay by your so-called professional breeder.

I'm typing this on cyk's behalf (actually, i dont really want to be in this flame war)

NOSkill,
1)If you are aware of the situation amongst humans, why force it upon other animals?
You do know of the many problems caused by poorly planned families, right?
If some of the posters here place their priority differently from the norm, there is no point lowering youself to their level and argue, right?

3) I'm sorry that I did not eleborate my point properly, let me repharse myself.
In a community,consciences and consensus is the basis of moral guidelines and rules.
In the doggie/kitty world, it may not be as sophiscated as what we humans have, but they do have a crude sense of rightness.
You just have to be around them more often to take notice.

Go chat with some dog lovers and find out about their behaviour in a group.

rgds.

boggysv said:
I'm typing this on cyk's behalf (actually, i dont really want to be in this flame war)

NOSkill,
1)If you are aware of the situation amongst humans, why force it upon other animals?
You do know of the many problems caused by poorly planned families, right?
If some of the posters here place their priority differently from the norm, there is no point lowering youself to their level and argue, right?

3) I'm sorry that I did not eleborate my point properly, let me repharse myself.
In a community,consciences and consensus is the basis of moral guidelines and rules.
In the doggie/kitty world, it may not be as sophiscated as what we humans have, but they do have a crude sense of rightness.
You just have to be around them more often to take notice.

Go chat with some dog lovers and find out about their behaviour in a group.

rgds.

1.) Old scene, my favoriate pet and a stranger fell into a river. I'll save the stranger first. Got the point of my priority?? If I need to get a pet, I'll get a homeless animal from streets or SPCA instead of buying one. Now you see where I stand, right??

3.) I'm not a dog person. But I'd been keeping pets for several years. Once my cat was giving her first birth, she ate her stillborn baby. Cannibalism is absolutely not right in human world. But maybe she just think that she needed that nutrition to get healthier to milk her other kittens. She was a pet, right?? But did she get the idea of there wouldn't be lacking of food as a pet?? No, she did not.
Another scenerio. One of my friends has some allegic to dogs. We were dining in a kopidian. There came a couple of pet owners bringing their big dog sitting next to us.
I politely asked them, "I'm sorry, my friend doesn't feel comfortable with dogs. If you wouldn't mind, can you please move to other table??."
He replied, "There's no notice saying animals are not allowed. If you don't like it, you move to somewhere else."

Now you see how some people set their priority.

I didn't learn this from some internet sites or books. I see it with my eyes.

P/S: Tell you friend to register an account, it's free anyway.

THANKS YOU EVERYONE,

Ms. Carrie Hooi had finally removed her puppymilling blog from blogspot. The address http://carieee.blogspot.com/ with the Title "How much is the Doggie In the window?" is no longer there.

If she isnt puppymilling, why do you think she removed her blog? Like the chinese saying "Body got SHIT!"
Big shoutout to all those who support us in creating awareness to stop
ms carrie hooi from flooding the market with more sickly puppy from her inbreding, bred heat after heat GR using her blog.

btw NOSkill, you can still find her at http://www.chhooi.com/blog/index.php?blogId=3

finally to anwer NOSkill, I am a Malaysian Chinese. My current dog is adopted.

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 said:
THANKS YOU EVERYONE,

Ms. Carrie Hooi had finally removed her puppymilling blog from blogspot. The address http://carieee.blogspot.com/ with the Title "How much is the Doggie In the window?" is no longer there.

If she isnt puppymilling, why do you think she removed her blog? Like the chinese saying "Body got SHIT!"
Big shoutout to all those who support us in creating awareness to stop
ms carrie hooi from flooding the market with more sickly puppy from her inbreding, bred heat after heat GR using her blog.

btw NOSkill, you can still find her at http://www.chhooi.com/blog/index.php?blogId=3

finally to anwer NOSkill, I am a Malaysian Chinese. My current dog is adopted.

For how many times I have to repeat myself?? I AM NOT DEFENDING ANYONE. Even she took off the blog, so?? The initial argument was not based on her anyway.

Some one removes his/her blogs for many reason:
1.) Notice that s/he is wrong.
2.) Avoided attention.
3.) Intend to keep it secretly.
4.) Being threaten

You go to number 1 directly. It's as stupid as saying "You have time to take care of animals, you must be very free."
By your logic, I MUST post in in this thread until the end of the world because once I quit, I'll be titled as "body got shit" (guilty).

Im really getting fed up with stupid people. If anyone says something like this again. Trust me, I'll flame you until you quit this forum so that I can call you "body got shit".

P/S: I don't care about your race you idiot, I was talking about your dog!!!

I wonder who is speedmaster parent?

Alo Speedmaster,

I wonder who were your parent.....?

1. The site that u are recommending us to view......contain al the picture which are audited b4 posting it up la. And it is taken by professional photographer to make it look good.

2. It's some sort like advertisement to show how good is their dogs condition so buyer will bought from them. Actually you dun know how it is kept. In cage? Or not you wouldn't know rite!

3. I wonder who's your parent are. You are so dumb to fall for advertisement prank? Like father like son. No wonder all product company which has their product advertised make a good return. That bcoz.....in this world go so many other dumbass like you.

4. Please use your brain and think la.....Dun make me laugh.

NOSkill,

Do you notice that the very FIRST post was created to stop Ms Carie Hooi from selling more of her sickly puppy to the general public?
Anyway, she had removed her blog and I have already achieve my objection.

As for you, well, go ahead and be yourself, go and burn other thread, flame other people, create argument, create more lame reason. I am sure lot of people would be happy because reading all your lame posting is really entertaining.

1 more thing, "emailyou" the link to the site was created by me not SpeedMaster, dont flame the wrong person.
btw are you in anyway related to carie hooi?I notice both of you give comment to me almost at the same time in both this forum and her blog?

1. "The site that u are recommending us to view......contain al the picture which are audited b4 posting it up la. And it is taken by professional photographer to make it look good." REPLY : Can "your" dog play with such energy and drive? A good GR should.

2. "It's some sort like advertisement to show how good is their dogs condition so buyer will bought from them. Actually you dun know how it is kept. In cage? Or not you wouldn't know rite". REPLY : Give him a call and I am sure he would be VERY VERY HAPPY to show you his facility.

3. "I wonder who's your parent are. You are so dumb to fall for advertisement prank? Like father like son. No wonder all product company which has their product advertised make a good return. That bcoz.....in this world go so many other dumbass like you." REPLY: You mean to tell me you never in your life buy anything which had advertised in anywhere before? How about your cellphone? Car? If you had brought anything which had in anyway been advertised.. welll you are also a dumbass right?

4. The only time you can stop using your brain is when you are dead. hahaha

lastly.. THANKS YOU EVERYONE. THANKS YOU.
btw NOSkill, you really need to get a life. Just lot at all your posting is all crap.
You have what we profesional call Typical Attention Deficit Syndrome.

NOSkill said:
P/S: Tell you friend to register an account, it's free anyway.

She only uses the pc when she is in my house.
And I'm not too keen on her knowing what I post:D
*you get the idea

back to the topic,

1)I see your point. But do you really need to make everybody else follow it?
I'll save the human in the river situation also. But I wont force others to follow me.
I'm sorry to hear what occured to your friend, obviousily, that dog owner does not understand common courtesy.

Like your dearself, I disgust these type of people.

3) About post labour insanity , it also occurs amongst humans , but in a less severe manner.
As mentioned in my previous post, they do have a "crude" sense of rightness.

WHat we are talking about is the manner in which these dogs are bred.
The rest of the forumers here are not happy with it.
It is fine if she does it for a living, but she could at least provide a decent condition for the dogs to do so.

anyways, my eyes are tired, and this is enough from me.

Gdday, and good bye

rgds

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 said:
NOSkill,

Do you notice that the very FIRST post was created to stop Ms Carie Hooi from selling more of her sickly puppy to the general public?
Anyway, she had removed her blog and I have already achieve my objection.

As for you, well, go ahead and be yourself, go and burn other thread, flame other people, create argument, create more lame reason. I am sure lot of people would be happy because reading all your lame posting is really entertaining.

1 more thing, "emailyou" the link to the site was created by me not SpeedMaster, dont flame the wrong person.
btw are you in anyway related to carie hooi?I notice both of you give comment to me almost at the same time in both this forum and her blog?

1. "The site that u are recommending us to view......contain al the picture which are audited b4 posting it up la. And it is taken by professional photographer to make it look good." REPLY : Can "your" dog play with such energy and drive? A good GR should.

2. "It's some sort like advertisement to show how good is their dogs condition so buyer will bought from them. Actually you dun know how it is kept. In cage? Or not you wouldn't know rite". REPLY : Give him a call and I am sure he would be VERY VERY HAPPY to show you his facility.

3. "I wonder who's your parent are. You are so dumb to fall for advertisement prank? Like father like son. No wonder all product company which has their product advertised make a good return. That bcoz.....in this world go so many other dumbass like you." REPLY: You mean to tell me you never in your life buy anything which had advertised in anywhere before? How about your cellphone? Car? If you had brought anything which had in anyway been advertised.. welll you are also a dumbass right?

4. The only time you can stop using your brain is when you are dead. hahaha

lastly.. THANKS YOU EVERYONE. THANKS YOU.
btw NOSkill, you really need to get a life. Just lot at all your posting is all crap.
You have what we profesional call Typical Attention Deficit Syndrome.

If my posts are craps, why the fuct you so smart people even bother to post or reply? It means my craps got into your godamn nerve or maybe made you penis hurt while peeing, right?? Yes, I'll falme you moronic motherfucker because you "body got shit"

If you get mad at my crapy post, it mean you're an idiot who fall into this shit. Or else, your "body got shit". Either way, I'll still fucking flame you until shut your bunghole.

Yea, THANKS YOU EVERYONE. THANKS YOU. Let's hold hands and rejoice!!! You sound like a fucking faggot, you motherfuckter. I bet you fucked your mom too, you piece of shit.

NOSkill,

"You sound like a fucking faggot, you motherfuckter. I bet you fucked your mom too, you piece of shit."
You can do better than that right. Really lack of imagination.

boggysv said:
She only uses the pc when she is in my house.
And I'm not too keen on her knowing what I post:D
*you get the idea

back to the topic,

1)I see your point. But do you really need to make everybody else follow it?
I'll save the human in the river situation also. But I wont force others to follow me.
I'm sorry to hear what occured to your friend, obviousily, that dog owner does not understand common courtesy.

Like your dearself, I disgust these type of people.

3) About post labour insanity , it also occurs amongst humans , but in a less severe manner.
As mentioned in my previous post, they do have a "crude" sense of rightness.

WHat we are talking about is the manner in which these dogs are bred.
The rest of the forumers here are not happy with it.
It is fine if she does it for a living, but she could at least provide a decent condition for the dogs to do so.

anyways, my eyes are tired, and this is enough from me.

Gdday, and good bye

rgds
I got the idea, she must not be a regular friend, hehehe. :D

1.) Yes, I can't force other people to live by my rules. But I'll take it as a public awareness. It's been over-used in this thread anyway.

3.) I'm really surprice how some forumers over-reacted with some random topic you read from internet. Many people will blindly believe everything they read. To me, I wouldn't believe anything without proof(These pics links and blog are not working at all.) I was taking this as a chance to spread public awareness of do not blindly believe you see or read. About the moral thing, we hamans have different standard of moral in different countries. Using human's moral to judge what is right or wrong in animal's world is pretty weird, don't you think??

BYBwORSEnightMAR3 said:
NOSkill,

"You sound like a fucking faggot, you motherfuckter. I bet you fucked your mom too, you piece of shit."
You can do better than that right. Really lack of imagination.

Or you mom sucked your dick on your first day of school while your dad doing doggie to your mom.
Better, right??

Tell me, what kind of story you wanna hear?? SciFI??