Tein flex and tein ha

How come Corolla user want to review the satisfaction on EK9?
Many user in here are using corolla & other toyota model.
Although the cc are quite the same 4A-GE & B16a/B16b. May be the review on the absorber will not be accurate for ek9.

My personal opinion, Cusco Zero2 on normal street daily use is quite compatible.
Have test zero2 on AE111. But never try it on ek9. Better ask others EK9 user who have experience it.

opps, post in wrong thread, thanks for you opinion.

just buy any, u wont regret....if u can tahan kuda feeling on HA.

but, if u just wanna feels more like uncle sport sometimes geli2, go get trd soft hard.wayyy cheaper than both tein

bro, what u mean by uncle sport sometimes geligeli???:love:

weird though, my HA i complain not really hard enough im loking to try out TRD coz plp telling me TRD is harder

Maybe you have the street spec ones... cos TRD released many types... from drop in, and there are shortstroke too... usually recognized by the colour, yellow, blue and green and other i dunno...

gymkhana, dirt street.. bla bla bla...

here is the list, you can check your trd stuffs here but most of it are discontinued....

http://www.trdparts02.jp/english/list_ae101.html

http://www.trdparts02.jp/english/list_car_index.html