Tein flex and tein ha

B16B Corolla

Hello everyone.
I planning to change my suspension to either tein flex or HA.
which one is better?

comfort? I think none of these two LOL
reliablity?
performance?
life span?
for daily usage?
for track?

cuz i found that this 2 have very big difference on their price.

FLEX is the best for overall usage... HA have the hard feeling.... test flex b4, suitable for daily use and Malaysia road condition

how about performance?
flex have stiff feeling when adjust to the stffesr rate?

yes it will be as stiff as you want.. but at HA max stiff setting, the stiffness is out this world.. but it cant beat the stiffness of JIC...... Chinozie chinozie...... calling ya

JIC stiffness compare to Tein...like comparing tiger & cat....hahaha
if got awek beside u on the car, surely his b**bs will bounce like hell! :rofl:

itu semua barang tarak ok maaa..kalau rasa tarak ok..mau jual kasi tau...:listen:
don't listen to them..used normal suspension sudah cukup..muahaha

hahahahah, tein flex sort of lembik le... if u seriously wanna play on street... i would suggest go for Cusco Zelo2... at least it is race-able on street. :D ahhaha!!!

but Tein Flex has one amazing factor...
1.U main but not too hardcore... it is acceptable
1.ur gf or wife sudah adak telur sebijik kat body, u adjust to the lowest point of 1-2... :D wahhH!!! she will feel like aiks? This is ur suspension? u change back ori r? ^-^

this is the amazing factor of tein flex...

but issit Tein HA that ultimate? :D i ingat JIC sudah telor 2 bijik lari side by side dah... :D

try RG (Racing Gear) JTCC spec...with spring rate 10 at front & 8 at rear..just hi-low...wowwww....kalu u suda ada anak sure dia cakap naik kuda..time lalu itu yellow strip...

but if the road extremely dammm nice...fuhhhh...

hahahahah, tein flex sort of lembik le... if u seriously wanna play on street... i would suggest go for Cusco Zelo2... at least it is race-able on street. :D ahhaha!!!

but Tein Flex has one amazing factor...
1.U main but not too hardcore... it is acceptable
1.ur gf or wife sudah adak telur sebijik kat body, u adjust to the lowest point of 1-2... :D wahhH!!! she will feel like aiks? This is ur suspension? u change back ori r? ^-^

this is the amazing factor of tein flex...

but issit Tein HA that ultimate? :D i ingat JIC sudah telor 2 bijik lari side by side dah... :D

bro sbirdz, u seems like used both FLEX and HA before worrr kaka
anyway, i just wondering how come the price is so much different between HA and FLEX.

one more question, HA if set to softest will become as comfort as flex? and how many stages s/h for FLEX and HA?

just buy any, u wont regret....if u can tahan kuda feeling on HA.

but, if u just wanna feels more like uncle sport sometimes geli2, go get trd soft hard.wayyy cheaper than both tein

just buy any, u wont regret....if u can tahan kuda feeling on HA.

but, if u just wanna feels more like uncle sport sometimes geli2, go get trd soft hard.wayyy cheaper than both tein

i only use kyb buzz soft hard.....i think same with trd soft hard, right?
cheaper than ha n flex :driver:

i am using Flex lor!!! hahahah!!! when wanna really storm those 90 degree corner... confirm it fail u ones.. buang ass.. HAhahAH!!

Flex and also another version of new Tein Super street (i think) is very expensive... 2nd hand u can get it at around 2300 i think... but new price... i dunno... so get ready rm2500 la. :)

While HA (err... ei!~ HA and HR? which ones can adjust ady r?) hahahha!! I use the Tein Black super old edition before... kenot adjust level damper ones... that ones is like FUIH!! there goes my coins partying inside my car...

HA & HR i dunno....

if i was not wrong, HA is high low soft hard adjust. HR is only high low adjust

Still buang belakang?

One CEPUMAS question... u installed the BLUE Batang or not? (TRD anti roll)

If not hehehe better get one lohh

i am using Flex lor!!! hahahah!!! when wanna really storm those 90 degree corner... confirm it fail u ones.. buang ass.. HAhahAH!!

Flex and also another version of new Tein Super street (i think) is very expensive... 2nd hand u can get it at around 2300 i think... but new price... i dunno... so get ready rm2500 la. :)

While HA (err... ei!~ HA and HR? which ones can adjust ady r?) hahahha!! I use the Tein Black super old edition before... kenot adjust level damper ones... that ones is like FUIH!! there goes my coins partying inside my car...

HA & HR i dunno....

hi guys, i need some review from you , compare to this 2 item tein type Flex and Cusco Zero2 which is good enough for EK9 for normal street daily use. have u guys heard on this item ? 1150-5010 - Koni Coil-Over Koni 1150-5010

so u guys expert on this can give me some review or advice.

hi guys, i need some review from you , compare to this 2 item tein type Flex and Cusco Zero2 which is good enough for EK9 for normal street daily use. have u guys heard on this item ? 1150-5010 - Koni Coil-Over Koni 1150-5010

so u guys expert on this can give me some review or advice.

How come Corolla user want to review the satisfaction on EK9?
Many user in here are using corolla & other toyota model.
Although the cc are quite the same 4A-GE & B16a/B16b. May be the review on the absorber will not be accurate for ek9.

My personal opinion, Cusco Zero2 on normal street daily use is quite compatible.
Have test zero2 on AE111. But never try it on ek9. Better ask others EK9 user who have experience it.