TEIN adjustable for seg 101

jackyhong

-ONE SET TIEN ADJUSTABLE HIGH LOW FOR
TOYOTA SEG AE 101.

-GOOD CONDITION.
-INTERESTED PLS CALL HONG @ 016 6112600

THANK YOU.

UHhhHHHH!!! TIen RRR!!!! wuuhhhhUuhh!!!~~~ surely 1.5-1.8k ones.. aihh...

too bad no money..if not.. straight taken.. absorber all 4 dead now... baka r!~~

btw yameh? kenot post sell stuff> only at market place issit..

sbirdz... we share lar.... i wan front u wan rear one lor.... haha.... agree???

later sbirdz & kelvin_jay share girls..
one take top.. one take bottom..
one take front.. one take rear...
wah hahaah...

wfhan, dun say like tat lar...... haha.......!
when u go bangkok.....?????
remember wat i wan lar.... if not wil kil u lor..... haha!!!!

shiii...... secret secret.. i will search see got ma..
anyway.. next friday got TT ornot?

why always no price offered? next time if no price then dont post here! i offer RM400 for your tien adjustable! :p

Since he dun pm the price then we can open offer lor......
Brother 4agze that to low ler..... I offer RM450.00

oooo ok...thanks...

planning to sell mine too soon.....so needed to know the market price roughly,,,,

when i bought my TEIN Hi/Low was 2.5K++++.....haiya,rugi a lot ..............

kiran84 said:
oooo ok...thanks...

planning to sell mine too soon.....so needed to know the market price roughly,,,,

when i bought my TEIN Hi/Low was 2.5K++++.....haiya,rugi a lot ..............

Is it your absorber is new one and also have high Low Soft Hard (HA)

(HR) Only have High and Low only......

which 1 is your.....

TEIN Hi/Low only worr.........soft/hard dun have.........

Anyway u know if there s anyting i can do to make my TEIN hi/low softer abit arrr?
Then no need to sell maaa..........Now like for track oooo

Where to go?

kiran84 said:
TEIN Hi/Low only worr.........soft/hard dun have.........

Anyway u know if there s anyting i can do to make my TEIN hi/low softer abit arrr?
Then no need to sell maaa..........Now like for track oooo

Where to go?

O ic... Is it you buy the new 1.........
If u wanna to do a bit soft i have ppl do it....
but is at Pg not at KL.........