Technicians Wanted

kmracing

Hello guys,

This is a great working opportunity with a great motorsport company. Great benefits awaits you :

We are looking for car technicians (2 Vacancies) with working experience.

Other requirements :

1) age between 20 - 35
2) possess own transport
3) able to work in a team

Please call or PM (Mr.ENG) for more details and interview : 012 - 3328802

Workplace

More info,

- Working location in Klang.
- Kakimotor Bukit Tinggi.
- 1300 - 1700
- Commision
- Allowance

klg?damn..im damm interested...didnt know u guys opening here..do i need any experience?

which part of bkt tinggi?and when are u opening?

Near Giant Hypermarket

Opening will be end of May. We have 2 vacancies left.

info

Near Giant Hypermarket

Opening will be end of May. We have 2 vacancies left.

oh...open near giant?what type of ur shop?heavy duty(major job like change oil,timing belt,clutch or bla bla) or accessories(radio,headlight,tint film like brother shop),making bodykit(pao body kit...just wan askin more info..

Job Description

Well, you will be dealing with suspension,body kits, brakes, electronics, cams, etc. The other stuff will be gauges, steerings, gt wings, etc.

oh...like n1 shop?okie..maybe next time i will send my 2 car(altis and honda ek)to you..fix gt wing...hehehe..got discount?maybe I CAN HELP U find ppl...got any benefit?i know lot of ppl who work in workshop..

hello... only have pratical course counted as experience or not??
currently got skm level 1,2,3....
juz graduate.... interesting with motorsport....
am i qualify???

info

Dear jimmyae101,

Ya, sure got discount wan. Please come visit ya.

Regards,
kmracing

info

Dear white_bird,

Are you free to meet up? or you can pm me your mobile no.

Regards,
kmracing

okie,thank!!!when confirm date opening ur shop?got party for opening?if yes,let we make ttt on ur shop...meal..u pao lah..!!!hehehe..make sure u got guinesss scout beer for me..:shades_smile:

opening

Dear Jimmyae101,

Thinking want to do party or not. Any suggestion? Make sure you bring some friends ya.

Cheers,
kmracing

Opening

Hello guys,

Should be somewhere between 28th May to 1st Jun. Yet to finalise.

Cheers,
km

I'm interested but i'm in seremban. what kind of working experience that required ? i got training be4 in KIA and Toyota but mostly servicing, replacing parts, diagnose some minor problem...but modification dindt have experience but i like modding...:sad_smile:

okie..sure bring lot of kaki racing..honda,toyota and nissan friend...usually we always yamcha at osaka or chinese kopitiam..order for beer...parking our car behind table..lanci...update ya..when confirm date opening..will come with lot friend and girl..