[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
CivicClan said:
wow !!! what a question jin. hehehe !!!! the EK is 3 doors hatch is it? hahahaha

ohh, btw....morning to all
same lah...4 doors to 4 doors mah.ehehehhe:angel_smile:
who will die 1st........????:Not_Impressed:

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Very hard to predict laa.. Depending on the timing i guess. If the EK loaded with CTR headlamp and grill somemore with Mugen lip shoulp be stronger. Kekeke.. What a boring day. I hate Monday!!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
KrAyven said:
Very hard to predict laa.. Depending on the timing i guess. If the EK loaded with CTR headlamp and grill somemore with Mugen lip shoulp be stronger. Kekeke.. What a boring day. I hate Monday!!

hahahhahaa..........

i hate "DAY" too...............

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
u all sure boh???? so tmrw takde and brought forward to 2nite is it???? CONFIRM ???

u guys call me. if tonight...i need to print and show u all some stuffs

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
nothing to do mah......:emoticon_U:
nobody tok serious.......all tok kok nia..........:emoticon_U:
juz download songs................all is happy songs....damn.........:baring_teeth:
my 'Twins' gonna spilt liao.........:cry_smile: waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa:cry_smile: