TE71 TE72 Front

karl31

good day and happy CNY
need help if anyone know where i can find fender, lamp, bumper, bonet (front face) for this model. Thanks

from my limited understanding, the front is same with regular KE70, but then I remember reading haynes manual the width dimension is different for 4 models, saloon, wagon, hatch and liftback. So I won't dare to say for sure.

also heard the windscreen is different ???

Where to get ???

fender, lamp & bumper can get for new from any spare part shop, but have to order and wait.

bonet need to find from chop shop

karl31 said:
good day and happy CNY
need help if anyone know where i can find fender, lamp, bumper, bonet (front face) for this model. Thanks

very hard...tonite you come to miri we together steal the front parts..i know a car cannot move anymore near bushes..nobody even touch it

Wah, got AE86 not moving in miri ???

Aiyo .......... my heart so itchy now .................. so pain cannot get ......................... :(

I wanna steal it ,....................... I'll pay someone to steal it :) and ship to me :) ............ yeah ........................

Who wants the deal ???? call me 012-2072372

Ooooppppsssss BTW I am not Acoustic ......... I am a character from Batman ................ one of the criminals .............. no, I am the cop in Batman Begins................ "I want to get my self one of those black tank"

See, I'm not Acoustic, not trying to steal a AE86 ....... :)

20vturbo said:
very hard...tonite you come to miri we together steal the front parts..i know a car cannot move anymore near bushes..nobody even touch it

bos, not ae86 lah

i mean te71..full bodyparts but being left there near the bushes for like 4 years already...

karl31 said:
good day and happy CNY
r u the guy using te71 with ae92 front in puchong??

20vturbo said:

waaaa.. so far.. y dun u steal first.. then bring it when u come to semenanjung.. hehe.. :five:

zyfull: i think... ermmm.. i stay near puchong..

karl31 said:
good day and happy CNY

Are you looking front face like this ??? :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a340/kul_blu_car/te72frnt.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a340/kul_blu_car/te721.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a340/kul_blu_car/te72rear.jpg

Good luck for your hunt...:regular_smile:

yes.. exactly like this... :cry_smile:
dont care the bumper is chrome or black.. the lamp is petak or bulat..
tq for sharing this pic..

Hahaha. I read this damn cun! Last time acoustic damn crazy bugger. Now he is so far no more funny comments. Anyway EG9 this black TE cun eh? The front light looks like the old celica one.