TE71 Coupe Project Sharing

wie....

luckily.. HM is not in this forum.. if not.. sure sleep outside wan!!!!

bigger appetite ler!!!!! hehehehehe

here and there oso wan to "makan"...

EG9,
upgrade does not mean upgrade car ma can upgrade engine also muahahaha

netmatrix
you forgot mention bigger wallet hahahahah

sham
when you also wanna go supersize ??? hahahahaha

I smell M30 3.5L ........or V8 4.0L???

tak boleh tahan wor!!!!

After drive for a few month, decided to increase the power output.
Enjoy the pics.
Old Engine
Picture025Medium.jpg

Picture023Medium.jpg

Driver seat

Picture022Medium.jpg

oil cooler
Picture021Medium.jpg

Picture019Medium.jpg

New Engine:

Picture018Medium.jpg

Picture016Medium.jpg

Picture009Medium.jpg

Picture008Medium.jpg

Picture005Medium.jpg

Picture004Medium.jpg

Suspension: Titan

Picture012Medium.jpg

Picture011Medium.jpg

Picture013Medium.jpg

Car on the jack waiting for new engine:
Picture010Medium.jpg

Picture002Medium.jpg

Picture001Medium.jpg

wah nice bro!!! 7A oledi done moded ah? going to use it on 2nd september right?
fuiyoo sure god damn power 1, somore powered by freedom lagi wah!!!!

Will use this engine for all kind of event and weekend drive. Will set 3 different MAP for this engine.

1st: For street use
2nd: Track use
3rd: Drift purpose.

But scare end up stick with aggresive setting all the while because lasy to turn the selection switch. Still donno how this engine will perform.

Will take some time to run in and tune it properly.

Everything is OEM part in the engine. No peformance part at all.

Actually, there will not be any peformance parts for this engine.

All remain OEM PARTS. But Not necessary OEM from 4AGE lar. hahahahahahhah.

FREEDOM ECU will do the job to tune up the engine that built combination of different engine OEM parts.

peformance parts are not important. proper tuning is more crucial for optimize power output.

Chu the head PNP you did yourself with grinding paste with drill or you used buffing drill bit? Or you just sand it down with hand? Or bench PNP?

Anyway 7AGE ridiculously looks like 4AGE. hehehe. Still using stock exhaust manifold some more. i think can get more top end with those longer primary type manifolds. The stock ones usually for acceleration.

what is the purpose? This engine also no race cam and not going to rev more then 8.5K. Stock one more then enoguh.

coz herard from my fren said that valve spring cannot tahan wo:confused_smile: ... that's not true?

Chu the head PNP you did yourself with grinding paste with drill or you used buffing drill bit? Or you just sand it down with hand? Or bench PNP?

Anyway 7AGE ridiculously looks like 4AGE. hehehe. Still using stock exhaust manifold some more. i think can get more top end with those longer primary type manifolds. The stock ones usually for acceleration.

PNP done by AC with PNP drill. No way to sand down by hand. hahahahahaha

Will use Apexi exhause header instead od original one. Will show the pic when everything done.