TARC (KL main campus)

I think mid-terms all around now. Let's get a ZTH gathering on in TBR for TARC/UTAR zthians. Long time didn't talk bout this liao.

Fatality: r u a tarcian? hope to see u and ur cool ride..

Me Tarcian?! neh, used to be ex-sunway student.. now out on the working world become kuli edi.. *sob sob

Used to stay with my frens when im on college break in wangsa maju back those days..they all ex-tarc students.. go there for Dota! n not to mention pawn like no tomolo in CS.. hehehe!!

TBR?! non TARC student like me n Boon can go ar? hehehe!! make sure parking space can be seen by crowd or us.. dunwan Boon's Defi's,Defi Boost Controler, Power FC Commander, etc..etc.. gone.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

ah fat no tarcian....he's a bully from Subang...
always bully ppl with small car one...
always bully ppl with snooker cue...
always bully ppl with mugs....
always bully ppl with cards...
cabutzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Bully?! oi, spoil my market la lu ni.. hehehe!!

Small cars?? urs is B8 Turbo consider small?? snooker cue that wan no need to say la.. get trash by you back those days.. Cards, erm.. kinda lucky in Genting lately.. hehehehe!! Mugs?! that wan no need fight, cause im a good drinker! :rofl: :rofl:

I.Melv~!!!

Where u bro?!?! Need the info's urgently!! Got REWARD if get the correct info!!

so desperate ahh??...
drop by TARC and solemnly wait lor...
kekekeke

I think mid-terms all around now. Let's get a ZTH gathering on in TBR for TARC/UTAR zthians. Long time didn't talk bout this liao.

Fatality: r u a tarcian? hope to see u and ur cool ride..
Count me in also ya. Haha..

ah fat no tarcian....he's a bully from Subang...
always bully ppl with small car one...
always bully ppl with snooker cue...
always bully ppl with mugs....
always bully ppl with cards...

cabutzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Kaki bully ni.. Haha..

so desperate ahh??...
kekekeke
Brother, you drive mazda B8T ar? My friend just bought a Mazda B8T and the FC so jia lat.. Haha.. If boost, more die..

me stock car without "T" one...
don't listen to some bugger.....

so desperate ahh??...
kekekeke

kenot la Boon.. my car so easy get spotted scared she see then run away..

paiseh wan leh park infront of TARC.. sumore driving bloody noisy vtec track car with "Stock" engine.. :rofl: :rofl: :biggrin:

haha...lucky U say it out first...
I'm just about to reply that maybe she wouldn't see you; but she would hear you coming..
hahahahaha

but don't think nowadays they let cars into TARC anymore without sticker. Not sure.....

I'm just about to reply that maybe she wouldn't see you; but she would hear you coming..
hahahahaha

but don't think nowadays they let cars into TARC anymore without sticker. Not sure.....

Oh.. yea lo after a few cases their security more strict edi.. good and smart move also to improve their system to pervent anything happened to the students.. but wait outside oso the same le Boon..like last time SJ members said, " Before the car and owner arrived edi can hear the sound from far.."

Need to go back to JFA Motorsport or X-Factory to get my exhaust install.. scared travel there will attract JPJ n Police attention.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

My car going to JPJ in the afternoon cos my wifey wanted to go get new number for a new car....
hopefully no enforcer spots my car....if not....I got to pray ler...
gotta touch more wood now...

New car??? what sport car u getting for her?? tell ur wife i say hie! so long edi no see her wor since last last year TT..

eh eh go back SJ thread spam le.. here TRAC thread i just wanna get the gal info n meet new members nia.. hehehe!!

Oh.. yea lo after a few cases their security more strict edi.. good and smart move also to improve their system to pervent anything happened to the students.. but wait outside oso the same le Boon..like last time SJ members said, " Before the car and owner arrived edi can hear the sound from far.."

Need to go back to JFA Motorsport or X-Factory to get my exhaust install.. scared travel there will attract JPJ n Police attention.. :biggrin: :biggrin:
Brother, don't tell me your car no proper exhaust install. Hehe.
TARC you can enter without sticker. Depend who is the guard. Haha.
hahahahaha

depend the guard wanna let you enter or not.

My car going to JPJ in the afternoon cos my wifey wanted to go get new number for a new car....
hopefully no enforcer spots my car....if not....I got to pray ler...
gotta touch more wood now...
Why you so scare JPJ enforcer force your car? Too many illegal ar? Hehe. Yesterday I go JPJ twice to check my blacklist detail. I saw so many monster inside. Some more got a white wide bodykit waja inside the parking.

SingChaii

My car?! what can you expect out of a track car? ever been to Spang Drag to watch? if u did.. my car noise level is like theirs.. just one straight piping from extractor with no exhaust.. so is farking loud.. besides vtec kicks in will wake up ppl miles away..hehe!

the white wide bodykit waja got thick spacer for the wheels?...
bodykit fibered until the back door?...
if yes, than the owner is an Indian staying in Alpha.

soon I would have the chance to drive Mazda 3...
kekekeke
not my money lar....I lend only; have to take back one...
she padi RM350 for 9808.

SingChaii

My car?! what can you expect out of a track car? ever been to Spang Drag to watch? if u did.. my car noise level is like theirs.. just one straight piping from extractor with no exhaust.. so is farking loud.. besides vtec kicks in will wake up ppl miles away..hehe!
Oh.. Track car. Haha.. Have chance, i wanna have a look. If you coming to tarc, i bet most of zth member around that area know you coming. Hehe.

the white wide bodykit waja got thick spacer for the wheels?...
bodykit fibered until the back door?...
if yes, than the owner is an Indian staying in Alpha.
Wah.. Is indian ar? First time saw indian car mod until like this.
soon I would have the chance to drive Mazda 3...
kekekeke
not my money lar....I lend only; have to take back one...
she padi RM350 for 9808.
Last 2 month I bought 8208 for RM350 also. Hehe.

yesterday and today the number still starts with 4.
so finally paid RM350 to get a number instead of coming back again.

yesterday and today the number still starts with 4.
so finally paid RM350 to get a number instead of coming back again.

Those ppl in counter very funny one. last time when i bought this number, the screen start at 2 only. Then I wrote alot of number behind the form. Then she potong potong and left some number.. Then feel not ngam again.. Then she give me some number lor.. Actually wanna get 8121 or 8308. But sold liao. Then she give me 8108, 8830 and 8208. Then I took 8208. Hehe.