Tanabe G Medallion

kitaro

1 unit of Tanabe G Power Medallion exhaust for sale. RM 400. Very good condition. No dent at all. PM email for pic or call for viewing. 012 2066692
Thanks for viewing...

Dude, what car was this muffler on prior to sale?

How loud does it go, say in relation to the Saga Limited Edition.

i've got 1 more question. what's the inlet n outlet? 2'3? for NA? or bigger for turbo?

on behalf of the seller,

i) its not very loud ... subtle deep sound
ii) the inlet is 2.5 inch and outlet i think somewhere 3-4 inch ....

the chrome condition is like mirror finish :P

buy la buy lar .. dem cheap leh ..

forgot to mention, it is currently attached to a EP82

thanks mikeeee for yr 'lelong lelong' shouts... haha.

the sound in relation to saga limited is that mine is much quieter but the small sound emited solid wan.

cheers !!!

mikeeeee said:
put the pic here lar ... so that people can see better...

Definitely a good idea, bah post pic lar.. hehe, i might interested..

yah still wait ur pic be4 planing to buy
if for 1.3cc car support!!! or not

http://img352.imageshack.us/img352/7240/post4710852568701qi.jpg

On behalf of the seller...
And I can vouch for the muffler's dentless condition. :)

thanks zeroed for the pic... but the exact item is a little different.. haha

bump...