talk kok session

Originally posted by crower75@Feb 23 2005, 12:15
Amy,

Eh join la our TT this weekend...look under the wangsa maju/melawati thread .........
Sori yar for asking....

Since i was new here... u all alway talk about TT...
TT stand for what har????

waaaaaaaaaaa...this thread aa....item sold oledi but people talking kok as if the item is still selling ehehehhehe

Originally posted by crower75@Feb 23 2005, 13:08
waaaaaaaaaaa...this thread aa....item sold oledi but people talking kok as if the item is still selling ehehehhehe
i think la they are trying to sell another item la....

Still thinking what is the item lar..................... ;) ;) ;)

hehehe..its normal la..
seldom see a girl in zth...

hehehe..go avantasia gooo~~~
hahaha..joking..jk

I can see the ulat bulu oso....pek pek pek pek crawling up the daun....

Incy wincy ulat bulu,
climbed up the batang lorr,
down came the rain and washed the ulat bulu out,
out came amy and the ulat bulu climbed up the batang again hehehe

Originally posted by crower75@Feb 23 2005, 13:57
I can see the ulat bulu oso....pek pek pek pek crawling up the daun....

Incy wincy ulat bulu,
climbed up the batang lorr,
down came the rain and washed the ulat bulu out,
out came amy and the ulat bulu climbed up the batang again hehehe
hahha..true :lol:

Originally posted by bornzreign@Feb 23 2005, 13:55
hehehe..its normal la..
seldom see a girl in zth...

hehehe..go avantasia gooo~~~
hahaha..joking..jk
hehhh hehhh hehhh nice nice nice.....azli dah naik gatal dah tu!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

cipeeekk....

hahaha.....I only like to see aweks in Kancils...

It mystifies me how a guy in a normal Kancil can have such bodilicious aweks....daaaammnn nigga !! Trying to write a Working Paper / Thesis on that subject heheh