SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

Exterior and Body

SWV silicon wiper (2nd thread)

yo~juz now wen bkt jalil golf club to send wiper to mr.tony...
and i can see every where got decoration of CNY...hohoho.
CNY is coming...good mood o~!!!

hahahah thanx again for the wiper. i bet my dad likes it hehehe. thanx for going all the way to bukit jalil yeah. Bro ....more to come ... more to come no worries. Happy Chinese New Year. muahahah

ioki said:
hahahah thanx again for the wiper. i bet my dad likes it hehehe. thanx for going all the way to bukit jalil yeah. Bro ....more to come ... more to come no worries. Happy Chinese New Year. muahahah

no problm bro...u are welcome.this is part of my job.
earn a bit for CNY lo...hahaha.
ystrday on the way to bky jalil my tyre puncit...damn bad luck.
really thanks a lot wilson bro...
good luck in ur business oso...cheers~!!!

any1 else?
juz sms me 012-3768205(Pang)
dun be shy la~hahahaha.

great guy...and good service. thumbs up for this fellow mate. bought 3 from him dy :-) cheerz

aiyo...why so silent now?
almost 1 week no order and no question adi...
come on...not like usual ler...
or keep money for CNY now...hohoho.
understand~!!!

how much is it for wira?

ya...here u are...bro!!!
wira front is rm73 per pair.
rear is rm35 per pcs.(aeroback)
come with lifetime waranty card.
feel free to contact me or sms me as well
012-3768205(Pang)
tq...bro~!!!

thanks elvon_chu juz bought 1 pair.
is EK owner...
bump~!!!

call me and ask for ur car model sizes and price.
sms me is better...simple and clear~
012-3768205(Pang)
now become more and more ppl order adi...
thats cool~HAPPY CNY!!!

ma ma mia~
my service so fast izzit?
hahaha...sold 4 pairs today.
as long as ur location near seri petaling,
i can deal with u anytime.
wahahaha. i oso feel today got a bit crazy.
sudenly call thn deal at the moment.

today any1 interested?
juz sms me...i will serve u asap.
bump~!!!

yoyoyo...all pm replied.
i told u...good product no body will refuse.
more and more to come...thank u guys!!!

selling fast...
add stock tomolo...
so tired today...have to sleep now.
sms me 012-3768205(Pang)
oways ready to serve u guys~

full of stock...order now.
watever sizes and amount.
i have current stock.juz let me know...
bump ~!!!

happy sunday...
feel free to contact me or sms me as well
012-3768205(Pang)
tq...

thanks mate.
3 more days to CNY...
lets have a comfort driving while raining.
sms me 012-3768205(Pang)
tq so much...