[Swap] 15" SSR Type C Replica in White

Chassis and Wheels

[Swap] 15" SSR Type C Replica in White

anion

I'm a little bored with it :P thought of swapping with other designs....not for sale...sorry :biggrin:

15" or 16" white rims......PCD 100....anyone ?

Kindly post pic of ur rims if u're interested to swap....thanks

• ssrc.jpg
    ssrc.jpg
    17.1 KB · Views: 1,875
wana swap wit my rim? TE37 replica, bronze colour pcd 100/114 (8 holes) offset 38.. 6.5jj..call me 0122404367 coz i'm looking for white colour rim :driver:

mine RPOF1 JRD made in germany..light weight..black colour with candyred 013-3104396

bro..agak2 cam akunyer ni ok x??

my rim advanti 16", pcd 100/1143, tyre falken and yokohama 205/50:

avanti.jpg

brother yours is original SSR TYPE C??? my is original rally sparco but 16"?? want?

• 23082008144.jpg
    23082008144.jpg
    36.4 KB · Views: 160
sorry guys forgot to mention.....its onli PCD 100....offset if not mistaken is 38 n 6.5jj.....

so far i duno what rims i want but confirm not black coz previously used 3 sets of rims also in black.....

liew, thanks for the offer but my tyres not in really good condition....so change to 16" also no point as u need to change my tyres as well...thanks

bump bump !!

what about 17inch rim??intrested???

17" rims ? can also but my tyres not really that nice anymore....ehheh

bump bump !!

Bro,swap with me if u want TE37 17inch(replica), bronze colour, pcd100/4holes,
front tyre Toyo Proxes T1R 205/45/17, rear tyre Silverstone FTZ 215/45/17.
Offset 38 n 7jj..Let me know if u intrested bro!!..or sms me at
( 012-578 0880 Naz)

Any takers ? now looking for 16" or 17" coz wanna clear the twin pots......thanks

bro...my rims is 17inch black mesh spokes with chrome lining....design look like sparco racing rims....but seems u dun intrested in black rim...:(

bro swap with me 16' enkei 6 spoke ..
pls pm me
DSCN0622.jpg

ecko, what's ur contact number ? i tried sms-ing u but im not sure is that ur number....thanks

Lane....thanks for ur offer.....not interested at that design.... :)

How about mine? 16"....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v734/irwan1001/DSC00719.jpg

hmm...17" n 16" both oso tempting......killer_V, sadly i dont prefer silver rims :P

whitearrow...whats the offset ? thanks

Not sure about the offset...but currently installed on my satria....