SW20 Twinpot Caliper Rebuild Kit

I am ordering a set of SW20 front twin pot caliper rebuild kit for myself from the united states through my brother who is studying there in wisconsin from the local toyota dealership..another set for my friend. wondering if anybody else wants it so we can split the shipping cost. i don't want so many orders as it might attract the attention of mr.kastam.. so lets limit to a max of 5.. and its only for the rebuild kit and nothing else.. got a quote of USD$37.95 for each set.. *~RM136.8 without including shipping yet..

in case you're wondering what its for.. its to replace the rubber seals and crush rings on the calipers.. you know lah in our hot and humid weather.. the seals won't last..plus given the age of the car its time to give it a good service and clean the piston as well. you will need to get your foreman to do it.. unless you want to get messy.

the diagram of the kit from the service manual is attached
plan to order before the end of the week...quota available is 3 sets..first come first serve.

if anybody knows where i can get this stuff locally please let me know.. cause i've searched for months and couldn't find local source for it. and i dont think anybody carries it..

• sw20-rebuildkit.jpeg
    sw20-rebuildkit.jpeg
    14.3 KB · Views: 159
i got it.....brand new original toyota. 1 set only....Price RM145
call me at 0122249991

Wing Hin got them, I order thru them................no problem, no Mr. Kastam. Safe and sound no headache/hassel, pay a few ringgit more and let other worries. Wise to service all 4 sets of brakes while u r at it...........