SVT M/T ECU

TauhuTauhu

anyone has a 4agze's ECU??? if interested to exchange with my svt's ECU please PM.
or if u r interested to buy it, pm me ur price ;)

wahhhhhhhh Levin Sedan 4AG turbo project~ ?

just a tips for u, buying a gze ecu. make sure the 4AGZ word on the ecu is light blue color mean map sensored ecu. it have 1bar boost cut, with FCD it can go to 1.5bar cut. u will sakit palakkk if want to play big turbo.

AFM gze ecu no boost cut. with additional injectors my fren run up to 1.8bar with GT2530.

walau... ed...
big project huh?!
haha..
want the TRD carbon fiber 4 throttle intake?
ask kingdom to get u one...

Tauhu2,
4AGZE ECU is way much more expensive then SVT ECU in west M'sia... atleast double. Unless u willing to top up lor.

Tauhu2,
4AGZE ECU is way much more expensive then SVT ECU in west M'sia... atleast double. Unless u willing to top up lor.

walao....true o not??
here in kch...svt's ECU much more expensive than gze's
as long as the thing is frm 20V, price sure high high
i think better find 1 in kch liao.... :(