suzuki jimny

poiki

this may seem out of place, but does anyone know if the latest jimny sold in singapore will be sold in malaysia anytime soon?

yup, coming in soon. maybe another three months time. i dont remember reading it form where maybe star or motor trader.

kenneth

Yeah!!,,,i read it too....my hometown here,,,old jimny running around eh.......got 2 maniac modified it engine to 4AG n put Turbo somemore,,,They mod it until it look like 'Hot wheels' eh......with the sticker somemore,,,,that cars dam FAST man,,,even my ex-lantis with B8 engine also can't see their tail light.......

wah from B8 lantis to Solio? I m from Punto GT turbo to ignis. hehehe.

now u can see how good is suzuki. U wanna turbo charged your solio?

kenneth

what does the new jimny look like?

what's an ignis? haha.. izzit the new suzuki swift sport ?

Jimny new sport? Weh guys, any pics avail?

Yo crazzy, ignis and swift sport is a different model...he he keep that in mind bro! ;)

Originally posted by myLittleMonster@Mar 14 2005, 10:38
wah from B8 lantis to Solio? I m from Punto GT turbo to ignis. hehehe.

now u can see how good is suzuki. U wanna turbo charged your solio?

kenneth
so bro,.. you current ride is ignis sport??? if so, what makes u switch from forced induction to N/A,.. :huh: reversed??

aikz.. ok what's the diff between suzuki sport and ignis?

below is the pic for a swift..
http://www.suzuki.co.jp/dom4/lineup/swift_sport/index2.html

so what does the ignis look like? any reference? ;)

ignis sport (Euro) = swift sport (Jap)

confirmed.

kenneth

Chevy Aveo = Swift 2004+ ???
http://www.cosmo-motors.com/Suzuki/swift/colour.htm

hopefully? er.. i think it is lar dude.. ahhaha

but do you think it can tapau a fully moded b20b type r? that's something to ponder on