SuperGT 2011 thread

I hope M7 will still use RX7...I love to see this team using this great legendary car...they even won 1st place in GT300 with this fabulous RX7.

Still prefer tis car...
4724882304_cb9cf21e31.jpg

i've got a shocking news!!!!!!

Team RE-Amemiya(#7) announced the withdrawal from Super GT on their website.:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:
http://www.re-amemiya.co.jp/whatsnews/detail.php?pid=47

the reason is:

*They decided to withdraw from Super GT in consideration of a severe business environment in recent years.
*They continuously participate in the D1 grand prix with RX-8.
*JAF-GT spec RX-7 is transferred to MUTIARA MOTORS of Malaysia. And the car is exhibited in the MUTIARA MOTORS museum.

Sad to know that we can no longer see that RX-7 this year
in Sepang. :bawling:

I heard another news/rumour that, some kind or someone taking
over on sponsorship or something which is RTM1 i think.

I cant really remember what was it again. Somehow it
affected this year's Super GT 2011, that models this year are required
to expose LESS skin.

I'm not sure how true is that but heard this from a friend's friend.

RTM1 will be airing the SuperGT event in Malaysia LIVE!

The signing between JPM and GTA happened last week:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2011/events/sgtsign/closeup1/DSC_1298.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2011/events/sgtsign/closeup1/DSC_1319.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2011/events/sgtsign/closeup1/DSC_1325.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2011/events/sgtsign/conf/DSC_1347.jpg

120 more days!

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2011/events/sgtsign/conf/DSC_1364.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=630&Itemid=1

Hi.. a bit of a correction.. it would be a delayed broadcast.. thanks for the coverage man!

Sad to know that we can no longer see that RX-7 this year
in Sepang. :bawling:

I heard another news/rumour that, some kind or someone taking
over on sponsorship or something which is RTM1 i think.

to expose LESS skin.

I'm not sure how true is that but heard this from a friend's friend.

WTF?! less skin??

then on TV what is this??? expose less skin or expose more SKIN !! :stupid:

YouTube - Klip Video Ain AF8 - Penanggung Sepi

p/s: the 1st original version can see her skirt n underwear

*plz delete if not suitable also not a good song to listen.

driftkingII:
Not sure how true is that, just hope it is not going to happen.

Maybe this consider as less skin: :bawling:
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS_--RbW0kqOd4NPZ6q5T3kuaCm3ds2q7SgzQnQwjZEryVhQugPsA

images

:banghead:

to expose LESS skin.

dont worry, i will be the hero n saviour in this year's super gt.

the MP's at the Parliament who criticize them 4 years ago dont see my baju melayu n songkok yet.

i will darely take pictures with the rqs without feeling shy n ashamed.

there's a mysterious rq will come back to malaysia. i hear its true. she's a veteran. she come here 4 times already. she will wearing super gt's baju melayu, songkok, sampin, jeans n sport shoes. she do this as a protest to that issue (i mean, that issue 4 years ago when the MPs at the Parliament criticize them). she only will be revealed during roadshow at autocity juru.

the MP's at the Parliament who critized them 4 years ago dont see my baju melayu n songkok yet.

there's a mysterious rq will come back to malaysia. i hear its true. she's a veteran. she come here 4 times already. she will wearing super gt's baju melayu, songkok, sampin, jeans n sport shoes. she do this as a protest to that issue (i mean, that issue 4 years ago when the MPs at the Parliament critized them). she only will be revealed during roadshow at autocity juru.

Woh..! Thanks a lot! You're the man! :adore: :top:

Just hope I wont be wasting my money buying the pitwalk ticket.
Hope it is worth the money like last year. :smile:

the MP's at the Parliament who criticize them 4 years ago dont see my baju melayu n songkok yet.

there's a mysterious rq will come back to malaysia. i hear its true. she's a veteran. she come here 4 times already. she will wearing super gt's baju melayu, songkok, sampin, jeans n sport shoes. she do this as a protest to that issue (i mean, that issue 4 years ago when the MPs at the Parliament criticize them). she only will be revealed during roadshow at autocity juru.

Vote Hafizi for the parliament !!! our saviour !!!

Wow i respect the senior GT queen for doing this, btw i think i know who...

pasal the idiot in the parliament !! he should talk about himself b4 criticizing n i mean look.. at Malaysians TV especially u can see those artist of this certain strict race wearing sexy like the video above i showed which is WORST than a GT babe !!

n also he should look over his daughter, reminds me of a VC of one university who said "My daughter is a true example of a great student in this university n country,"

u go to this VC's daughter's facebook, u will know what i mean. cakap xserupa bikin (talking about others but himself still not correct)

Woh..! Thanks a lot! You're the man! :adore: :top:

Just hope I wont be wasting my money buying the pitwalk ticket.
Hope it is worth the money like last year. :smile:

Supra_Fanatics, i may keep my money for GT club.. still angry over that bitch last year !!!

DK, i will give u a clue who is she:

she's a Bandai Bakuseed Girls for 3 years in a row.

aaaa i forgot.. nevermind but thanx a lot for all the info..

i am happy there are American cars back in the race, i wonder why they didnt join GT500 maybe too expensive..

so Hafizi, which team are u looking for a win in Sepang??

of course team R&D Sport Legacy B4! the drivers of the team which is also my all-time favourite super gt drivers, Tetsuya Yamano n Kota Sasaki is the favourite to win here at sepang. after they win with Cusco Racing 3 years ago, they are still the favourite. between all the cars, Subaru have an advantage. i think they will win again at sepang. i also support JLOC, a new team which is Malaysian sponsored team (Team SG-Changi) n team A speed which former Nissan driver Kazuki Hoshino will team-up with Hiroki Yoshimoto to get more wins. i'm still not sure if NOB Taniguchi's team which is Good Smile Racing who driving a BMW Z4 will come to sepang or not.

DK, i will give u another clue.

she's a official GT queen in 2008 with Ayami Sasaki.

i hear that Malaysian Welfare Department will responsibly bring her here n controlling her with a very tight security. not RELA or police will control her. they will put sunglasses n mask at her to avoid anyone recognize her. all the medias n photographers are prohibited from taking her picture n interviewing her. she will relax in a secret n unknown place somewhere in northern Malaysia. all the medias n photographers also prohibited from tracking n chasing her. if they disobey all these, strict actions will be taken.

Vote Hafizi for the parliament !!! our saviour !!!

Wow i respect the senior GT queen for doing this, btw i think i know who...

pasal the idiot in the parliament !! he should talk about himself b4 criticizing n i mean look.. at Malaysians TV especially u can see those artist of this certain strict race wearing sexy like the video above i showed which is WORST than a GT babe !!

n also he should look over his daughter, reminds me of a VC of one university who said "My daughter is a true example of a great student in this university n country,"

u go to this VC's daughter's facebook, u will know what i mean. cakap xserupa bikin (talking about others but himself still not correct)

Supra_Fanatics, i may keep my money for GT club.. still angry over that bitch last year !!!

Haha! Ya, I remember u told us about that cocky bitch. I bet when she sees u, she will have different views about u and might have 360 Degrees change in character and talk nicely to u :laugh:

Well, is adi year 2011. We are not in the 60's or 70's that the women cant expose any part of their body as long as it is not to the extreme such as half naked or so. IF that's the case, might as well close down all the swimming pools or dun even bother selling bikinis then.

Haha! Ya, I remember u told us about that cocky bitch. I bet when she sees u, she will have different views about u and might have 360 Degrees change in character and talk nicely to u :laugh:

Well, is adi year 2011. We are not in the 60's or 70's that the women cant expose any part of their body as long as it is not to the extreme such as half naked or so. IF that's the case, might as well close down all the swimming pools or dun even bother selling bikinis then.

agree but what does not make sense is.. that Malaysian TV now loves to show Local Artist (All the race k) revealing SKIN !! more revealing than the SuperGT babes !!

also there are like LOADS of commercials with that in Malaysia.. so now?? who is wrong??

dont blame the GT babes !!!

or they just jealous ?

agree but what does not make sense is.. that Malaysian TV now loves to show Local Artist (All the race k) revealing SKIN !! more revealing than the SuperGT babes !!

also there are like LOADS of commercials with that in Malaysia.. so now?? who is wrong??

dont blame the GT babes !!!

or they just jealous ?

Agree man, censored this and that. Don't tell me they dun like to see sexy girls ar.??
Who doesn't get attracted to beautiful girls? :stupid: :stupid: :stupid:

As long as they are not totally naked, I think it is appropriate enough in this modern days.
Well, just hope for the best for this year SuperGT 2011...

Hope to see u there too bro. :beer:

here is the entry list

http://supergt.net/supergt/news/2011n/news11030101e.htm

wow arta garaiya... garang babe with VQ35DE !!

http://ww2.supergt.net/gtcgi/prg/NewsImage.dll/Image?No=NS017014&INo=2&width=400

n Honda HSV !!

http://ww2.supergt.net/gtcgi/prg/NewsImage.dll/Image?No=NS017014&INo=4&width=400

sad no more Ralph Firman.. love to see his rowdy n crashing action...

of course team R&D Sport Legacy B4! the drivers of the team which is also my all-time favourite super gt drivers, Tetsuya Yamano n Kota Sasaki is the favourite to win here at sepang. after they win with Cusco Racing 3 years ago, they are still the favourite. between all the cars, Subaru have an advantage. i think they will win again at sepang. i also support JLOC, a new team which is Malaysian sponsored team (Team SG-Changi) n team A speed which former Nissan driver Kazuki Hoshino will team-up with Hiroki Yoshimoto to get more wins. i'm still not sure if NOB Taniguchi's team which is Good Smile Racing who driving a BMW Z4 will come to sepang or not.

I also love the Subaru team bcoz to me.. their team is humble also more towards research... they do care if win or lose, what they want is the Subaru to be competitive.. also they made many changes to the SuperGT race !!

ooo yea now they have to be Serious b4 2012 bcoz DTM is coming with KERS !!!!

---------- Post added at 11:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:57 PM ----------

wish we had something like this at Malaysia.. but i know it is impossible =(

http://ww2.supergt.net/gtcgi/prg/NList02.dll/Code?No=NS017003&List=13

There's a pit access ticket? I never knew that existed... Just how much probably that'll cost? If there is one, maybe i'll just change my mind from getting one for the grandstand...:biggrin:

around RM100 !!

i am surprised u did not know about it.. anyway it is good that now u know !!

damn i wonder why Malaysians so lazy to do a good commercial.. look at Japan !! very simple indeed

YouTube - SUPER GT

---------- Post added at 03:25 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:23 AM ----------

to all fans of superGT

i think maybe u all know this already

look who is now an artist !!

YouTube - Akane Soma: In and Out of Love

Write your reply...