Anyone know wher to get a brand new for this SS type lower arm???
Can i get from winghin???????????? or need to order from japan?? how much is that???Thank you
think the last time i checked with wing hin last year, they stated that they do bring in lower arm as per order only but its quite pricy...few k or something...i still have my lower arm at home...took from my original halfcut...hehe...:)
which lower arm u want ..... cos have 2 type .....
i can help u to order brand new from japan if still got stock.
2nd also can use ... but don't when the problem will be come out ! since that is 2nd parts ... : )
Is there any different between 5 speed BT/SVT, 6 speed & Supercharger lower arm?
i dun think so. it's all the same whether it's ae111 or ae101 as long it is Super Strut suspension. The different is if u're using McPherson.
recently decided to remove my JSpeed manifold heat shield due to its rattling on idle. Its spot weld has came off. Suddenly notice a hair line crack measuring approx 3 inch long. During idle it doesnt...
The tuning world has been rocked by news that the president of J’s Racing, Junichi Umemoto, has been arrested on attempted murder charges that stemmed from a bizarre late night...
Hi to all bro , I'm wondering can evo789's sideskirt fit in to my lancer cs3 ? Should i modify the sideskirt before fit it in my ride ? Any evo's owner got the evo's OEM sideskirt pic ...