Super Software

SataniC

Old Is Gold
http://gprime.net/video.php/totalimmersion

bloody awesome...i dunno how to explain...u have got to watch it....from computer he then convert them to 3D objects thats interact with the surroundings....massive...large file though....dial up killer

wow....if me i create a naked girl dancing around... :P :P :lol: :lol:

you dont need to go far to experience "dial-up killer"..just to go zth forums,plenty of fools with huge imgs as sigs :rolleyes:

this one real anot geh?

hmm..very interesting but i doubt it still la..macam hoax..but who so free wanna do hoax..somepone enlighten me please

i think this is real....its some kind of hologram software cos when u see the part where they zoom on the attack helicopter...u can see the hologram machine at the top....but seriously the thing that amazed me is how these thing really follows the terrain of the table...like the humvee...the thing really climb up the notepad and jumped up and down on uneven side...ahahahha awesome...and that they managed to put the creator's inside the helicopter...ekekkeke

its not a hologram, just video 3d rendering in real time. it corespond to the video.

Originally posted by Seraph@Feb 17 2005, 02:43
anywhere to download the mpeg without using the browser?
http://under.gprime.net/media/video/totalimmersion.wmv

Originally posted by ambayah+Feb 17 2005, 05:37 -->
QUOTE (ambayah @ Feb 17 2005, 05:37 )
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
@Feb 17 2005, 02:43
anywhere to download the mpeg without using the browser?

http://under.gprime.net/media/video/totalimmersion.wmv [/b][/quote]
10mb? no sweat :rolleyes:

Originally posted by K20AEK@Feb 17 2005, 02:16
its not a hologram, just video 3d rendering in real time. it corespond to the video.
ooops my bad...cos i saw the light is somewat rainbow'ie ekekekek

Originally posted by SataniC+Feb 17 2005, 11:45 -->
QUOTE (SataniC @ Feb 17 2005, 11:45 )
--QuoteBegin-K20AEK
@Feb 17 2005, 02:16

ooops my bad...cos i saw the light is somewat rainbow'ie ekekekek [/b][/quote]
yes, its just real time 3d rendering onto the video.

at first the camera showing our point of view didn't see it at first until they turn it on.
its the same camera feeding to the large projector screens behind the presenter.
the audience only sees the images on the projector screen not a real hologram in 3 dimensional space.

its the same as some of the virtual advertising boards and logo on the football pitch during live matches.

uhuhuhhuhu i tot one day obi wan kenobi might send me a hologram video....or princess leia's ekkekekekeke