dcloo said:
VI-RS Clamate control RM 900 Nego

VI-RS Door trim+seat RM 2500

VI-RS Rear Door Black Glass RM 550

Call 012-2123802

Ask For Complete set Discount

i think mynndawg is looking for item no 3

Hattech-v...just put a sticker on auto display lorrr..easy what!:biggrin:

just wondering... what is the different this ViRS meter with normal one?...i'm still a baby in this Honda stuff ...:biggrin:

Ayoooooo..hattech-v if the sticker will cost u a lots ..just stick a sticker on your existing meter lol!! ahaks! dun get mad dclooo...just kidding with hattech-v here!!! BUMP some more for Dcloo stuff..actually really2 nice stuff u have here...

Your climate control are really nice to grabb!!! but it too expensive for me...soon...i will get one oso...:wink:

vi-rs

dcloo...

gimme ur best price for item no 1, 3 and 5.... RM1500, ok?

sms me at 012-6536046

mcdieyGSR said:
just wondering... what is the different this ViRS meter with normal one?...i'm still a baby in this Honda stuff ...:biggrin:
It's only the RS wording that make it different from the standard JDM EK3. The JDM Si EK4 meter looks exactly the same as the RS meter, red needle with gray fonts but it reads up to 10rpm.

MT Vi-RS is available in Japan but very very rare, only couple units and most of them running on street in Japan is AT. Vi-RS is getting low and rare in Japan now.

loo got complete vi-rs car... his kenari oso now in process to convert to vi-rs.... hahahaha

my car just full RS mode only don't have VI-RS
later u sponser the VI-RS sticker for me i tampal it

dcloo said:
my car just full RS mode only don't have VI-RS
later u sponser the VI-RS sticker for me i tampal it
looo, you just need the Vi since yours is already RS.... . :lol:

i will give u my vi-rs sticker semi-original for free if u willing to give me the complete vi-rs interior with 90% discount... haha