Interior and Cockpit

"SUPER DUPER " Price For Wira & Saga SEats

waikiki

:shades_smile:

hi all , i've a wira front seat (pair)
wira seat ( height adjuster for the driver seat) = rm80(pics) JUST FOR THIS WEEK 23/05/2007http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/6619/cs007py8.jpg

Price is highly negotiable :regular_smile: a special SUPER DUPER price :X-: . (LIMITED TIME ONLY)

Call/Sms/ to find out more at 016-3866290 :phone: ..

Will update with pics once i get my hands on a camera .

Urgent SALe! .. so wat u waiting FOR :baring_teeth: ???

Pick up Da phone! TExt Or CALL :phone: Da NUmber on Your Screen Now !

wat yr is ur wira seat?

condition?location?

plz pm me thanks

haha...wakiki!

free bump bro...

LET ME HELP U WIT DA WIRA SEAT...

cs007py8.jpg

Dude, pics for the Saga seats?
Does the driver's side seat come with height adjustment?
PM me please.

picture i have it in my phone but no data cable to transfer to pc , i will get it in here soon.. it's standard 1.3 wan so dont have height adjustment and the colour is dark brown , item stil in my car ,

bro, the wira seats wat year is it? rear seats (aeroback) for wira dun hv?

hey all,

as for now , saga front seat has been booked !

bro ameque,
the wira seat i think its late 90's wan la.. maybe between 1997-1999 la. Front seat only, item is sleeping in my house now.

Damansara area, so any1 passing thru can set and appointment to view or just have teh tarik .. hahaha !!

Anyway .for the question of wat year is the saga seat ?

verticalar
its 1992 last batch ( dark brown colour)