Super Bright 21 Led Flashlight

Interior and Cockpit

Super Bright 21 Led Flashlight

updates... offer for the 21LED flashlight is OVER!

Now without batteries is RM35.00nett..

For those that paid and booked earlier.. still enjoy this offer. Call or PM me to check if your offer is still applicable.

Thanks for your support guys :)

wah lau eh.. so many ppl want 12 LED torch light? hahaha :lol: .... Ftzone..the price should me adjust~ bad news <_< ...... the stock will arrive in 2 weeks times.. :(

-bump-

5 led stocks = RM15 with shipping add RM1 for Energizer AA Battery (limited units left)

thanks i got it

being white, it's not bright when 'fighting' with other light sources.
BUT
when used in total darkness, damn nicely bright and even spread :) lovely.

Thanks for the feedback stanley ;) hope u will like it very much :)

Updates

cybernation said:
The 21 LED flashlight si beh bright!!...Mini HID lookalike..haha:D Nice stuff!

HeHeHe.... the 21-LED super mini H.I.D last unit... siapa mau?

Got binocular... 1KM range.. can see Car number plate clearly from 500 meters away.. only RM38.80 cheap cheap... with pouch.
http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/ftzone/FTZone12.jpg​

how much is 21 LED now?

can provide original receipt as well if i buy?

buy 2 got cheaper anot ?

35 so expensive meh ? :P
best price?

aduhh, bro.. i mention i got last unit ler.. how to sell u two units?
RM35 veli cheap liao compared outside selling RM65 after bargain...
Expensive or cheap is in the eye for the beholder.. if u like it.. nothing is expensive. If u dun like it.. sell to u RM1 also u'll say expensive rite? Give free also u may throw it away...
Best Price liao bro... as u can see many satisfied customer from ZTH also got put feedback. =)

aiyo left 1 unit only ah.. :(

will PM u if i need it.. thank you bro !

ftzone,

sorry to bother you mate,
but my 21 LED is nicely bright, fixed the initial problem (minor)
now it flickers as if no power.. dims-brighten-dims.. *smacked-it* ok again..

eh..?

the LED basically wouldn't spoil and would last a very long time. hmm... must be the soldering point got weak... do u know how to improve the soldering point? behind the LED Head Connector there... if not. send it back to me.. i'll exchange it for u. But u bear the postage cost :x hehehehe.

oh, i know the LEDs should last long, that's why i bought it! :D

could it be the batteries?
hey, nice offer last time, Panasonic batteries! are they new?

the batteries ah? I dunno new or not wor.. hahaha.. coz when i take the flashlight from my supplier.. he gave me 6 sets with batteries in it.. the rest no batteries wo... the price that fellow also gip me higher for those with batteries. Use volt meter or multimeter to test for voltage ler... if 0.5V less means.. battery kinda weak oledi.

new stocks coming
12 LED Flash Light - Refer to first page for pics
RM15 with AA Battery.
Book to avoid disappointments.

Wahh..new stock coming edy ar???:p Luckily i got mine 21 LED flash light last time!! Damn bright and very satisfied with the stuff!! HID Style Mah!!! haha:D

Free bump!!!!

my 21 LEDs been in service and i've brought it everywhere i go.

very bright :D !!
especially after i bought Energiser's Lithum Ion batteries ehehehee

only imperfections i noticed: the switch side's screw-on cap is squeaky (very irritating) but got that fixed with a drop or 2 of silicone oil :D that lubricates the O-ring also :D

and it flickers every so slightly when switched on over a extended period. oh well..
but lights up reliably now :)