kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
libero,gsr and mivec sunroof all d same...function/switch/sunroof glass...
d diffrent is libero from wagon body,gsr from sedan and mivec from 2doors body...
call me for fast info...tq

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
sunroof for wira/satria/waja...
original from japan hafcut condition...tested

call me if interested..012-3406140

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
will provide jpj and puspakom inspection...
call me for any enquiries..012-3406140

zulz

Jul 12, 2006
bro just asking....how much for satria...what type of sunroof....how much including inspection...thanks

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
zulz..
for satria we use libero sunroof which is same with mivec...with installation rm1.6k nett
add rm200 for inspection..tq

Azhar_87

Nov 8, 2006
bro, can you get SH4 sunroof with the interior cloth for the roof as well? Please PM me with the price not including installation.

KeSatria_asti

Mar 29, 2007
bro for satria,how about the interior carpet?u use the libero carpet also?da' libero got 4 doors..it's fit to satria?pm me bro..

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
all got pm...check it and call me for fast info...tq

012-3406140

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
got original mivec sunroof for satria...call me for info...tq

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
another e84a from galant eterna nicely fit in wira/satria and perdana..
carpet ngam2...condition like new..

call me for details 012-3406140

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
u got pm bro...thanz

dc_rock

Nov 19, 2006
ford tx3 2-door sampan model, any sunroof can fit this car? i have a friend just did it so im asking around for good prices

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
ford tx3 2-door sampan model, any sunroof can fit this car? i have a friend just did it so im asking around for good prices
must check it 1st...price around rm1.5k above with installation..

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
ek9 and ek4 sunroof with installation..
price around rm1.8k to 2.5k

call/sms for more details

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
im using original sunroof...taken from chopshop
method of installation is cut and paste of kulit bumbung style...and also provide original style of installtion-tab style..
both installation got guarentee of no leaking...so no need to worry..
will provide official letter for jpj and puspakom inspection..confirm LULUS

and do call me for any info 012-3406140

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
call me for any info..012-3406140

Dear all ZTH sifu,

My honda eg B16A auto for the last few weeks has a serious jerking issue. It actually started months ago but got worse last few weeks. At first it was once in a while then it become more serious and jerk everytime when stop and moving also. The car felt heavy and does not accelerate well. After checking with my mechanic it is due to burn spark plug (again), which i have just change (NGK cooper) in July and less than 3k mileage. Before that my NGK irridium also lasted...