Sunroof with Installation...cheap..cheap Sale!!!

Exterior and Body

Sunroof with Installation...cheap..cheap Sale!!!

BoY_EF

Jan 6, 2006
Ada tak pict keta yg tebuk bumbung & msk sunroof keta lain! Contoh... Proton Saga masuk sunruf SR3. ada tak?

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
-sr3 fit to saga..look like flowerhorn la bro...if want to fit saga we use sunrof with flat rooftop..

BoY_EF

Jan 6, 2006
Tak kisah la, apa sunroof flat yang sesuai masuk kat keta saga.... berapa kos?

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
BoY_EF said:
Tak kisah la, apa sunroof flat yang sesuai masuk kat keta saga.... berapa kos?
-check pm brader..

arilasso

Feb 24, 2006
Originally Posted by caqc12
bro need your advice/opinion...bout jpj approval......is it need any registration for sunroof installation or no need???
if need how is the procedure to get the approval....thanks bro.....i'm still young bout this stuff need so much infor....cheers...

can u pm me bout this bro!!

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
arilasso said:
Originally Posted by caqc12
bro need your advice/opinion...bout jpj approval......is it need any registration for sunroof installation or no need???
if need how is the procedure to get the approval....thanks bro.....i'm still young bout this stuff need so much infor....cheers...

can u pm me bout this bro!!
check pm bro..tq

Jul 19, 2006
Hi! i'm new here. I'm lookin 4 ford tx3 1.8 2 dr year 1990 sunroof? anyone can help me out? tq!

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
cdave said:
Hi! i'm new here. I'm lookin 4 ford tx3 1.8 2 dr year 1990 sunroof? anyone can help me out? tq!
-got ori tx3 with sunroof kar..??will try find it for u...tq

bump..

jleecy

May 23, 2006
bro, i m driving a wira 1.5 sedan year 2001.i m interested in installing a sunroof.
can i know the price for the sunroof n installation?if i m not mistaken, there r few types from mitsubishi to choose from right??wat are the difference?i dun wanna tebuk here n there.i wan the sunroof with the roof install togethere.how long do u need to get it fixed?confirm no water leaking right???does the price include cleaning the carpet as well?does my car need to go for puspakom for inspection?(ps:car lowered to low and wif bodykit,scared puspakom/jpj kacau).please advise.thanks n free bump for u kuyeen.

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
jleecy said:
bro, i m driving a wira 1.5 sedan year 2001.i m interested in installing a sunroof.
can i know the price for the sunroof n installation?if i m not mistaken, there r few types from mitsubishi to choose from right??wat are the difference?i dun wanna tebuk here n there.i wan the sunroof with the roof install togethere.how long do u need to get it fixed?confirm no water leaking right???does the price include cleaning the carpet as well?does my car need to go for puspakom for inspection?(ps:car lowered to low and wif bodykit,scared puspakom/jpj kacau).please advise.thanks n free bump for u kuyeen.
-check ur pm bro...

-anything juz call me k 012-3406140

-tq

devraj

Sep 6, 2005
Yo Bro! nice items! Juz Curious ah! ... i heard at some places in NS the JPJ kacau alot for this Sunroof.... is that we can do something about it?

If for Satria how much will u cost? change the whole set roof or? jus tebuk lubang and mount the cermin only?
There is one type sunroof where u can operate to open the roof wit an click of a button rite? advice me plsssss.....

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
wiragsrrs said:
hello bro. sun roof perdana punya original ada stock tak. kalau ada brp. pls contat me
people said to me for perdana use e54...n no stok rite now...sory...

k-boy

Feb 15, 2004
wats the cost for perdana sunroof without spryaing + installation.

strike_ADVAN

Nov 8, 2005
so hot haaaaa..!!!!

Allo bro kuyeeennn...
i'm juz waiting for my evo 7 sunroof tue ya...
hope u can 'simpan' 4 me...
insyaallah...b4 raya i will install tat sunroof...hehehe...
no hot-hot story k..chow...
bump for u today..:0

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
perdana sunroof..

wiragsrrs said:
k. how much price bro
-price for e54 is rm1.6k
-e84 rm1.7k
-but still depends on sunroof condition...
-price is include installation n wiring..
-loc segambut dalam need 2days for installation..

tq

Hello guys, newbie here. Got myself a new Saga BLM in 2008. I'd like to change the Saga BLM tranny to CVT as use in Saga FLX in hope that I might achieve lower FC. Is it possible? How bout the cost? Thank you in advance.