Sunroof Issues(again..sigh)

skidall

Guys,

Can't remember if i have posted this problem before. I can't take it anymore in keepin this to myself..arghh.
the thing is, its been a year since i started searching for a replacement sunroof(mine flew away), and no luck till today. Now, i need help to recommend where can i get good ppl to re-do the sunroof although if i can get only the 'cermin', much better since the motor all still ok.
Im driving a DB8 with an ugly replacement sunroof using a stupid normal mirror... :(

Guys,

Can't remember if i have posted this problem before. I can't take it anymore in keepin this to myself..arghh.
the thing is, its been a year since i started searching for a replacement sunroof(mine flew away), and no luck till today. Now, i need help to recommend where can i get good ppl to re-do the sunroof although if i can get only the 'cermin', much better since the motor all still ok.
Im driving a DB8 with an ugly replacement sunroof using a stupid normal mirror... :(

i think just buy a new one la bro..easier...:rolleyes:

Eneos also got sunroof....but dunno if it can fit urs...but i guess it's universal fitting...

goshhhhhh!
sunroop flew away,...

if hit someone or some car,... can kill ooooooooo

best of luck in getting replacement bro

the worst part is, i was not the one driving. luckily happen in NPE, so during that time not much cars....

and, got the replacement oredi. went to caroz this morning, 45 minutes and i have a new sunroof.. yahoo...now i can love my car again!

the worst part is, i was not the one driving. luckily happen in NPE, so during that time not much cars....

and, got the replacement oredi. went to caroz this morning, 45 minutes and i have a new sunroof.. yahoo...now i can love my car again!

so romantic

romantic maa.... a car is an investment. particularly if its a car you love...heheh

hi bro, long time didn't hear from you...

you so very romantic la, in love with car. but then aaaa if you in love with car, you won't open vtec often coz very sayang... hehehhe

anyhow, in love with car is so much better than in love with people la, coz if car meragam can go to workshop and repair, if people meragam have to amik hati and pujuk.....

good luck with your love bro and happy vtec'ing:burnout:

hahahah..harpoon.

long time no hear from you mann...
yorlarr...easier to pujuk car than to pujuk orang....
when want to minum2? im back in KL maa...

so got posted back to hometown la nih... hehe

me no more using honda, so segan if meet up with friends but using other brand, but minum2 always can one. this raya come to my house la, we're in the same area what

hi bro, long time didn't hear from you...

you so very romantic la, in love with car. but then aaaa if you in love with car, you won't open vtec often coz very sayang... hehehhe

anyhow, in love with car is so much better than in love with people la, coz if car meragam can go to workshop and repair, if people meragam have to amik hati and pujuk.....

good luck with your love bro and happy vtec'ing:burnout:

in love with car & open v-tec is like having orgasm :rofl:

so got posted back to hometown la nih... hehe

me no more using honda, so segan if meet up with friends but using other brand, but minum2 always can one. this raya come to my house la, we're in the same area what

How's the Evo yooo ? Dun bluff ok....we KNOW....hahaha