Subaru Imprezza version 7 STI bodykit..

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
i've asked several bodykit shops for this front lip in sunway, none of them is selling..can u tell me a shop name, so that i can head directly to the shop? Pls, help..Urgent here =(

u1traman

May 30, 2005
this is the trust front lip. photo taken in melbourne, australia. Ive fitted this kit before there but order them through internet. cost about RM1k+ for the original 1 excluding feight.

papazaii

Nov 17, 2005
u1traman said:
this is the trust front lip. photo taken in melbourne, australia. Ive fitted this kit before there but order them through internet. cost about RM1k+ for the original 1 excluding feight.
dear all bro , that front lip is not "Trust" or "Cusco" is actually "GRIFFIN Legato", only u seen in the cusco tune or greddy coz they are using the bodykit, not the tune mnfture aero kit.. hehe

yoo ultraman which part u from? owning a impreza now?

papazaii

Nov 17, 2005
btw i got a ver7 c-west bodykit for sale any 1 intrs? selling good price , not yet paint.. pls offer me..

u1traman

May 30, 2005
papazaii and kent75.check out the greddy.com
go to the aero kit and click on to SUB
IMPREZA WRX 2002-on urethane front lip spoiler 17060052 $200.95

u1traman

May 30, 2005
btw tats in usd$200.95
convert back to rm is about 1000+ include freight
Hope u get wat u looking for KENT75

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
hi ultraman, wanna know if i wanna order from foreign country, how am i going to pay them ?

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
papazaii said:
btw i got a ver7 c-west bodykit for sale any 1 intrs? selling good price , not yet paint.. pls offer me..

do u have the pics ? including wat kit ? izzit bolt on or have to be modded ?

papazaii

Nov 17, 2005
seem like its realy same design with the "griffin". Sure greedy got.. wonder who copy who.. :_:

hello ladies.i hv a problem to tune my carburetor.does anybody know how to tune the carbie (air needle one) my car also jerking like hell.i dunno maybe too rich or lean.before this i change the mainjet to big wan.how to adjust the air needle? how many turn open or out? low rpm oso very jerking and more fuel.all type of spark plugs hv been try.