Subang Jaya TT session

didn't see much dori dori...
kekekeke
shud have made it drift.........kekekekeke
but who's that doctor goh (did i get her name right)
didn't manage to see full facial ler.....but quite pretty i guess.......
hahaha

morningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorningmorning

hehehe... i watched those 2 video clips oredy... kyo, i just stripped my whole car oredy of all the electronic stuffs this morning...

where got pm? hehehe... i got calls.. oh raining... haven't installed back all the inside panels and seats.. looks like have to drive out like a track car tonight... lightened :)

here is a photo for you kyo... hahaha...

fastsub said:
where got pm? hehehe... i got calls.. oh raining... haven't installed back all the inside panels and seats.. looks like have to drive out like a track car tonight... lightened :)

here is a photo for you kyo... hahaha...

fulamak....turbo timers and loads of AFCs...how many kilos has the car shed? lol

PocketRocket said:
so late...
lazy to masuk forum....had to clean aquarium and the car...xD

my car kena scratch @[email protected] long line...but not deep

My visit to an accesory shop yesterday...I saw HID brand called...

...Star Wars HID kit.(Box pictured with Stormtroopers and random starwars chars)

a dash of pepper...some oyster sauce,lil bit of thousand island dressing and they'll taste like italianis meatballs...

Morning members!

Fastsub
u got RSM and AFC? let me know how much u selling.. intrested here.. =p