Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hiya u know pocroc wan le.. wan to start his car also hard wan.. got sum secret thing to press only can start..
bugger yesterday in klg give one civic v-tec turbo boost... damm tulan.. i was driving the brown silvia in front my my cousin house buta buta at my side boost kau me.. nvm nvm tomolo i my turn liau hehehehe
my silvia rear wheel lo.. that day TT in klg last week wan if u stay longer u can see that car ma.. i drove that car back.. boost kau the mamak ppl.. hahahaha
btw for u guys infomation la.. y i never drive that car to TT with u guys is because never renew the roadtax for quite a time liau.. nite sumore got block in subang wan..
yalor... police roadblock that time... moslty is Pajero wan ma... where can chase kao u wor... if got big operasi then got few perdanas la... ur car where got scare perdanas wan...
hahahahahaha Good One ... then again do u own a supra or GTR ? if u dont own one .. then u shall say u love ur GTR n Supra more .. coz u already OWN Pocroc LOL !!
hahahaha :P
pity him la u guys.. should give him moral support n encougare him to hand over his car keys to me mar!! wahahahaha
pocroc prove to kyo u throw ur car keys away.. throw to me.. then at nite u can come collect.. pssstttt... dun tell them!!!
but u must borrow me ur AD07 tyres la =p
there will be a genting autocross this sunday......only limit to 10cars for mr2 club.....if any1 like to join please contact evelyn.....check with her if still any slots left or not.......we can do this as a convoy...
My rims offset are 40mm and will be soon convert to E5 bodykit.Can anyone help me with the wheel spacer that should i put on front and rear wheels..What the best inch should i fit onto my wheels.Thanks