dude....penghanyut...
if i and my family and any other petrol station owners really mind for our 1% the story will be all over the newpaper.....and i ask u now....u ever heard anything like this happen??....what iam saying if for u guys to even complain about losing ur 1 cents....u dun even think is there any posibility what "your action able to do on others...." like i said earlier if u red my MSG...we are trying very hard to make our customer satisfied with US....but sometimes SHIT happens...
now lets me give u a situation la penghanyut and ambayah
if u were to own a petrol sattion and consumers complains about this kind of things what would u say????...what would u feel???...and if u where to own a business....dun tell me that 10K to 15K means nothing to u???...that would be absolutely bullshit rite???...how do u feel if u own a petrol station when u lost 5 to 10k a month that u Sacrifices for ur customer and this is what u get in return??...when ppl complain using Unnecessary words or comment to you???
think about it.... 5 to 10k is alot for people EVEN TOUGH they able to earn 6 figures....can buy property/ car/ save the money 1 year around RM 120K edi....its nothing for u meh???...might even this money u can save up can take ur whole family grandpa/grandma included to go holiday overseas wei.....
now u are saying that I HAVE NO RIGHTS to say what i fell about customers that use credit card make me lost money.....This is Because U are one of the users....let me know if u own a business u dun care about losing money meh??....i Guarantee Your face will change when u receive a statement of short of rm 10 to 15k from ur profit....believe me....
when u go to SS RACING or N1 or AMOIL....didnt u notice the CUSTOMER USING CREDIT CARD WILL BE CHARGE 3%...why u never ask urself why thins thing when i pump petrol i never kena wan ah???....what happen to this Charges???....some ppl they never think! they only love to shoot....well iam here to shoot u back because of this matters