-Satria Kyb oem(front and rear rm 80)used 4 2 month

Contact me HAFIZ 012-2603198
Loc..Ampang(ALL PRICE CAN STIILL NEGO)

ooooooo

surbo should atleast add 50-100 hp la

i dont know about the Hp of the Surbo.But u will feel the responds when u

hit the thorttle

can i have the surbo picture...can it fit to my kancil...

then the microcompressor...how does it look like...

heheh...I am still new with those car modification...

thank for telling

bro interested of urs surbo & micro compressor...
urs surbo is for injection or carb...?
is it the ori microcompressor or imitation one....?
allready sms u yesterday...but u didnt reply...

who said surbo add only 135hp, at least 250 on wheel man! better grap it, better than your upgrading your turbo... :D

haiyaaa hard to believe it surbo can incearse so much of power

how tokei from chop shop mau carik makan if surbo can bit turbo man
that crazy

rm30 for hks..self collect..can aa? ur location? :)

013-3444422
012-3323194

If SURBO add more than 50HP, NOS & ZEX all close down lohhhhhh....ha ha

Surbo Is Nothing...

dior8138 said:
surbo should atleast add 50-100 hp la

aiyaa fren...
dont tipu la about surbo nie... if that surbo can ad up 50-100 hp turbo pun x laku maaa.....OR U MAY THINK THAT IT WAS A TURBO PART....????? NO LAAAAA

actually i penah guna surbo nie 7 years ago.. this bloody thing got nothing to do with hp ... u gain nothing extra with this thing i tell u... only wasting ya money only... just sharing the experience ok.. no heart feeling to those who said that this surbo is good ok....

THE CONCLUSION IS SURBO IS NOT A GOOD DEAL AT ALL...

DO U WANNA KNOW HOW MANY HP U CAN GET FROM SURBO... 1HP + I IDIOT MAN I THINK HEHEHEHEHEHEEHE sori to say that.....